Result: Harrogate Nova Circuit Races

Archie White and Tom Mazzone of Saint Piran winners at the Harrogate Nova Circuit Races at the Brownlee Cycle Circuit (Leeds) on June 19

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Harrogate Nova Circuit Races

1 Tom Mazzone Saint Piran 1st
2 Matthew King Team PB Performance Elite
3 Leon Mazzone Crimson Orientation Marketing … 2nd
4 Hayden Allen PMRR 1st
5 Joey Walker Crimson Orientation Marketing … Elite
6 Oliver Hennessy Saint Piran Development 2nd
7 Jim Brown Canyon DHB Sungod 1st
8 Matthew Taylor Cycling Sheffield 1st
9 Robbie Pollard Otley CC 2nd
10 Matthew Ellis Saint Piran 2nd
11 Struan McInnes Clifton CC 2nd
12 Andrew Nichols Lifting Gear Prod- CyclesInMot… 1st
13 Oliver Huszar Crimson Orientation Marketing … 1st
14 James Wordsworth University of Leeds Cycling Cl… 2nd
15 Max Krasinski Prologue Racing Team 3rd
16 Ashley Marshall 2nd
17 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC Elite
18 Tom Cullen Otley CC 2nd
19 Abi Smith Team Breeze 1st
20 Alistair Thomas Crimson Orientation Marketing … 1st
21 Tom Lowe 1st
22 Martin Ford 1st
23 Thomas Wood Prologue Racing Team 2nd
24 Damien Clayton Canyon DHB Sungod Elite
25 Maciej Furczyk Crimson Orientation Marketing … 3rd
26 Thomas Seeley 2nd
27 Marc Layfield Team Bikestop Tyrekey 2nd
28 James Hill Crimson Orientation Marketing … 1st

Cat 3/4
1 Archie White 3rd
2 Max Krasinski Prologue Racing Team 3rd
3 Daniell Jay-Webster Ilkley Cycling Club 3rd
4 Adam Shakir 4th
5 Abi Smith Team Breeze 1st
6 Ewan Brannan Albarosa Cycling Club 4th
7 Harry Walshaw Shibden Cycling Club 3rd
8 Adrian Keeler Valley Striders CC 3rd
9 Adam Ellis Spalding Cycling Club 3rd
10 Callum Hutter 4th
11 Mark Dawes 3rd
12 Jimmy Lund 4th
13 Tom Bewick Velo Fixers 4th
14 Angus Owens Geared Up & CN Cycles RT 3rd
15 Anthony Adamson Cliff Pratt Racing 3rd
16 Ewan Dowes Seacroft Wheelers 4th
17 Dale Thornton 100 Just Ride 4th
18 Finn Coll Valley Striders CC 3rd
19 Samuel Newham 4th
20 Tom Hartwell Albarosa Cycling Club 4th
21 Nicholas Brackenridge University of Lincoln CC 4th
22 Eric Knights Harrogate Nova CC 4th
23 Steve Thompson Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy 3rd
24 Will Szejna Albarosa Cycling Club 3rd
25 Alex Bazin Albarosa Cycling Club 4th
26 Stuart Crawford Chorley Cycling Club 3rd
27 Paul Nicholson Albarosa Cycling Club 4th
28 John Bolton Chorley Cycling Club 4th
29 Ben Samuels 3rd
30 Chris Smith Reifen Racing 4th
31 Nikolas Hanson Valley Striders CC 4th
32 Paul Grave Albarosa Cycling Club 3rd
33 Timothy Lane JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team 3rd
34 Kieran Smith Lifting Gear Prod- CyclesInMot… 3rd
35 Josh Tipper 4th
36 Jamie Moseley 4th


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK