Result: Henstridge Circuit Races 4

Conor McGoldrick and Harry Findlay two of the winners at round 4 of the Henstridge Circuit Races in Somerset on Monday night

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Henstridge Circuit Races 4

Cat 2/3
1 Conor McGoldrick Primera-TeamJobs
2 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 Kalas
3 Scott Redding
4 Dan Byrne Primera-TeamJobs
5 Alex Randall Team Tor 2000 Kalas
6 Matthew Norris Primera-TeamJobs
7 George Beck VCA du Bourget
8 Jamie Verden Bath Cycling Club
9 Edward Ray Gloucester City Cycling Club
10 Nathaniel Brookes Gillingham and District Wheelers
11 Daniel Carr Salt & Sham Cycle Club
12 Adrian Warren Nopinz Motip Development Team
13 Bradley Perkins PDQ Cycle Coaching

4th Cat only
1 Harry Findlay
2 Steven Pink Poole Wheelers CC
3 Elliot Watts Yeovil CC
4 Harvin Johal Salt & Sham Cycle Club
5 Rob Moore Bath Cycling Club
6 Christopher Tiernan
7 Thomas Rigden Poole Wheelers CC
8 Frederick Mackey Wessex Road Club
9 Guy Trevor-Jones
10 Samuel Jones FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racing
11 Adam Carey
12 James Wellington Army Cycling Union
17 Will Miller

U10 Boys
1 Harry Downting Get On Your Bike (GOYB)
2 George McGuigan A403 Rogue

U10 Girls
1 Lily Nutland Get On Your Bike (GOYB)
2 Eliza Tuffin Get On Your Bike (GOYB)

U8 Boys
1 Matthew Basson Get On Your Bike (GOYB)
2 William Nutland Get On Your Bike (GOYB)

U8 Girls
1 Isabel Basson Get On Your Bike (GOYB)

U16 Boys
1 Oliver Box Bournemouth Arrow

U14 Boys
1 Dexter Townsend Get On Your Bike (GOYB)
2 Joshua Hinton Get On Your Bike (GOYB)


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK