Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races

Sam Baker and Phil Longstaff winners at the Tameside Tuesday evening Circuit Races on June 29 in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races

Cat 2/3/4
1 Sam Baker Chorlton Velo
2 Matthew Kirkbright Directions Racing
3 Conor McKinnon Dolan Ellesse Race Team
4 Alistair Rutherford
5 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
6 Marc Lowden Directions Racing
7 William Adams Manchester Bicycle Club
8 James Folwer Cheshire Cycling Club
9 Peter Batley Chorlton Velo
10 Thomas Moody JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
11 Ian Clarke Evans Cycles Race Team
12 Neil Burns Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
13 Robert Hulme West Pennine RC
14 Benjamin Pygott University Of Manchester CC

4th Cat only
1 Phil Longstaff 100 Just Ride
2 Callum Hutter
3 Matthew Mernin Muckle Cycle Club
4 Andy Raw
5 Chris Venters
6 Richard Gadsden Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
7 Thomas Bright Sheffrec CC
8 Jimmy Froggatt SKCC
9 Bryn Richmond
10 Brendan Devlin 3RT
11 Ross Keeble Dukinfield Cyclists’ Club
12 Chrs Beckerleg Chester RC
13 Stephen Artingstall Mossley CRT
14 James Tresman Dukinfield Cyclists’ Club
15 Umir Hussain University of Leeds Cycling Cl…

U16 Boys
1 Oliver Cassidy JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
2 Jacob Bradbury Manchester Wheelers Club
3 Joseph Artingstall Mossley CRT

U14 Boys
1 Harper Johnson Eastlands Velo
2 Patrick Mannion Sportcity Velo

U12 Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT

U10 Boys
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Eastlands Velo
2 Red Johnson Sportcity Velo
3 Oliver Mannion Eastlands Velo
4 Reece Rutherford

U8 Boys
1 Archie Rutherford



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK