Result: Albarosa Friday Night Youth Races 4

Oliver Dawson, Emily Middlebrooke, Daniel Kemp and Daniel Middlebrooke among the winners at week 4 of the Albarosa Friday Night Youth Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Albarosa Friday Night Youth Races 4

Under 16 Boys
1 Oliver Dawson RTD – JsCycleShack
2 Oliver Sergeant JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
3 Ryan Thomas East Bradford Race Team
4 Joel Hurt Derwentside CC
5 Jacques Goetz East Bradford CC
6 Max Webster Stockton Wheelers CC
7 Charlie Thorpe Doncaster Whls CC
8 Nathan Smith Clifton CC
9 Christos Tzelis Ilkley Cycling Club
10 Elliot Fraser Sportcity Velo

Under 16 Girls
1 Emily Middlebrooke Otley CC
2 Ellie Harrison Clifton CC
3 Jasmine Hobson Harrogate Nova CC

Under 14 Boys
1 Daniel Kemp Clifton CC
2 Louis Herring Ilkley Cycling Club
3 Alex Hodgkins Otley CC
4 Cillian Lewis Stockton Wheelers CC
5 Aaron Cocker Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
6 Oliver Thorpe Doncaster Whls CC
7 Joshua Jewitt Stockton Wheelers CC
8 Matthew White Stockton Wheelers CC

Under 12
1 Daniel Middlebrooke Otley
2 Ethan Hague Albarosa Cycling Club
3 Henry Shimmin Albarosa Cycling Club
4 Ted Carey Harrogate Nova CC
5 Thomas Nabb Ilkley Cycling Club
6 Douglas Thistlethwaite Ilkley Cycling Club

Under 10
1 Jake Thornton Ilkley Cycling Club
2 Daniel Breedon Albarosa Cycling Club
3 Alfie Millar Harrogate Nova CC
4 Charles Parry Shibden Cycling Club

1 Lucy Christensen Ilkley Cycling Club
2 Isla Hewlett East Bradford CC

Under 8

1 Bobby Whatmuff Harrogate Nova CC
2 Spencer Parry Shibden Cycling Club
3 Isaac Lebeter AHCC


1 Erin Hewlett East Bradford CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK