Result: Team PB Performance Circuit Races

Oliver Peckover and Bernard Galea winners at the Team PB Performance Circuit Races on July 1st at Mallory Park

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Team PB Performance Circuit Races

Men’s E/1/2/3
1 Oliver Peckover SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling 1st
2 Josh Whitehead Team PB Performance 2nd
3 Ashley Cox Team Bottrill Elite
4 James Chapman Team PB Performance 1st
5 Conor McGoldrick Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
6 Oliver Maxwell Saint Piran 1st
7 Peter Cocker Richardsons-Trek RT Elite
8 Gareth Harvey OVB 2nd
9 Andrew Brinkley OVB 1st
10 Cian Leveridge Team PB Performance 2nd

Men’s 3/4
1 Bernard Galea Leicester Forest CC 3rd
2 Jack Fothergill Team Jewson-M.I.Racing 3rd
3 Rory Webster Ayr Roads Cycling Club 3rd
4 Matthew Meanwell COBL Cycling Club 4th
5 Denis Gorman Kenilworth Wheelers CC 3rd
6 Jude Chamberlain Team Jewson-M.I.Racing 3rd
7 Edward Hopkins Beeston Cycling Club 3rd
8 Louis Pritchard Coalville Wheelers CC 4th
9 James Mason Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea… 3rd
10 Dan Galpin Bourne Whls CC 3rd


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK