Result: British Masters Circuit Race Championships D2

Jacob Tipper, James Phillips, Paul Miller and Ian Hope winners on Day 2 of the British Masters Circuit Race Championships in Leicester on July 4th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: British Masters Circuit Race Championships D2

Men Masters 30-34
1 Jacob Tipper Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling Elite
2 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT Elite
3 Andrew Brinkley OVB 1st
4 James Bevan Saint Piran Development 2nd
5 Tim Allen Team LDN – Brother UK 2nd
6 Jake Hales Spirit Bontrager BSS Rotor Elite
7 Matthew Davey Verulam – 2nd
8 Mark Barningham ViCiOUS VELO 2nd
9 Mark Day HuntBikeWheels 2nd
10 Marc Layfield Team Bikestop Tyrekey 2nd
11 Ian Vagg Project 51 1st
12 Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO 2nd
13 Andrea Bartoluccio Verulam – 3rd
14 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT Elite
15 Sean Meager Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC 2nd
16 Joseph Allen Kingud Factory Racing 3rd
17 Tom Ford EvoVelo Karbona 2nd

Men Masters 35-39
1 James Phillips Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
2 Stefan Gloyn Army Cycling Union 2nd
3 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club 1st
4 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls 1st
5 Thomas Grigson Vredestein Basso 2nd
6 Greig Burt Beeston Cycling Club 3rd
7 Gareth Harvey OVB 2nd
8 Steve Young Royal Air Force CA 2nd
9 James Chapman Team PB Performance 1st
10 Craig Cole Team Solo Vinci 1st
11 Ken Buckley Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT Elite
12 Andrew Taylor DAP Cycling Club Elite
13 Tom Hill Coalville Wheelers CC 3rd
14 Gavin Shirley Studio Velo 3rd
15 Benjamin May TRASH MILE 2nd
16 Darren Cole Team PB Performance 2nd
17 Doug McGuire Army Cycling Union 4th
…. continued after the advert.

Men Masters 40-44
1 Paul Miller Athlon CC 2nd
2 Richard King MTS Cycle Sport 2nd
3 Andrew Hastings Haste cc 2nd
4 James Dent Team PB Performance 2nd
5 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
6 Richard Helm Barrow Central Wheelers 4th
7 Kurt Hatwell Ilkeston Cycle Club 2nd
8 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing 2nd
9 James Mason Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea… 3rd
10 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT 2nd
11 Daniel Dale Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC 2nd
12 Stuart Gough Beds Road Race Team 3rd
13 James Foster High Wycombe Cycling Club 3rd
14 Oliver Humphreys Haus Race Team 3rd
15 Mark Trevis Informed Sport- LGC 2nd
16 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 Kalas 2nd
17 Alexander Yeldham VC Meudon 3rd
18 Marc Lowden Directions Racing 2nd
19 Steven Whitehurst Reflex Racing 2nd
20 Mike Walker NCG 4th
21 Robert Abbey Hemel Hempstead CC 2nd
22 Neil Robertson Royston Cycling Club 3rd

Men Masters 45-49
1 Ian Hope Team Solo Vinci 1st
2 Anthony Greenhalgh Tactic Sport UK Race Team 3rd
3 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club 2nd
4 Andy Edwards BIKESTRONG-KTM 2nd
5 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs 1st
6 Chris Burns Verulam – 2nd
7 Michael Cowland Beds Road Race Team 3rd
8 David Tate 3rd
9 Lee Smith PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team 3rd
10 Antony Ryder Ilkeston Cycle Club 2nd
11 Martin Ford 1st
12 Ken Prince Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT 2nd
13 Paul Butler PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team 3rd
14 Jonathan Ladle 3rd
15 Chris Parker VCGH 3rd
16 Gavin Lancaster Steele Davis Via Roma Racing T… 2nd
17 James Norris Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S… 2nd
18 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands! 2nd
19 Matthew Norris Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
20 Stuart Jameson Solihull CC 3rd
21 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA) 2nd
22 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls 1st
23 James Mead Team Solo Vinci 3rd
24 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers 3rd
25 Kerry Greenham Coventry Road Club 3rd
26 Dylan Hubble Thames Velo 2nd
27 James Whittaker 4th
28 Steve Thompson Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy 3rd
29 Stephen Feeney Tactic Sport UK Race Team 2nd
30 Frazer Glew Team Signum 3rd
31 Richard Taylor Regents Park Rouleurs 3rd
32 James Williams Mid Devon CC 1st
33 Jo Skelton 2nd
34 David Micklethwaite 3RT 3rd

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK