Result: Salt Ayre Series 11

George Peden winner of the category 2/3/4 race at round 11 of the Salt Ayre Circuit race series in the North West on July 6; Andrew Whalley and David Jackson winner of the vets races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Series 11

1 George Peden Team PB Performance
2 Lucas Rowley Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Jake Makin Windle Race Team
4 Corey Ashley Team PB Performance
5 Simon Deplitch Tactic Sport UK Race Team
6 James Bishop Windle Race Team
7 Christopher Booth Giant-Kendal RT
8 Samuel Jackson Cybelecc
9 Thomas Ashcroft Dolan Ellesse Race Team
10 Tom Lees JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
11 Tom Leigh Windle Race Team
12 Sam Kettlewell TS Racing
13 James Foggensteiner Team PB Performance
14 Gemma Sargent Saint Piran WRT
15 Tyla Loftus Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
16 WilliamDykes Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
17 Sam Lashley Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
18 Chris Thomas CCCR
19 Lior Saad
20 Iain Murray
21 Jack Horsfall Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
22 Ian Rutherford
23 Joe Liddell
24 Michael Bailey Clitheroe Clarion
25 Edgars Sisejevs
26 Ryan Everett
27 Stephen Abbott Hoppers Rollers
28 Savannah Morgan Isorex NoAqua Ladies Cycling Team
29 Christina Wiejak Saint Piran WRT
30 Ben Cooper Lancaster CC

Vet 40
1 Andrew Whalley Lakes RC
2 Tim Worthington Horwich CC
3 Stuart Crawford Chorley Cycling Club
4 Robert Bagot Warrington RC
5 Richard Dixon Lakes RC
6 Adam Johnson Kendal Cycle Club
7 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers

Vet 50
1 David Jackson Chorley Cycling Club
2 Kevin Chadwick Lakes RC
3 Tony Bowler Rossendale RC
4 Neil Wood Tactic Sport UK Race Team
5 Andrew Welton Kendal Cycling Club

Vet 60
1 Brian Cookson OBE Cycle Sport Pendle



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK