Result: West Thames Tuesday Circuit Race League

Matthew King, George Mitchell and Ole Henrik Bang-Andreasen winners at the July 6th round of the West Thames Tuesday evening Circuit Race League at Hillingdon in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Thames Tuesday Circuit Race League

1 Matthew King Team PB Performance Elite
2 Rory Townsend Canyon DHB Sungod Elite
3 Theodor Obholzer Dolan Ellesse Race Team 1st
4 Craig Cole Team Solo Vinci 1st
5 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo Elite
6 Oliver Hucks Nopinz Motip Race Team 2nd
7 Clay Davies Spirit Bontrager BSS Rotor 1st
8 Jake Hales Spirit Bontrager BSS Rotor Elite
9 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports Official 2nd
10 Adam Charleston High Wycombe Cycling Club 2nd
11 Tobias Dahlhaus Foran CCC 1st
12 Monte Guerrini Onyx Racing Team 3rd

3rd Cat only
1 George Mitchell Paceline RT 3rd
2 Richard Todd Onyx Racing Team 3rd
3 Jamie Maxen Verulam – 3rd
4 Darran Eggleton Amersham Road Cycling Club 3rd
5 Michael Koreneff Onyx Racing Team 3rd
6 Joseph Kirton Kingston Wheelers CC 3rd
7 Freddie Loveday Team Surrey Cycling 3rd
8 Stephen Byrne CC London 3rd
9 Oliver Bates 3rd
10 Christian Bright VC Londres 3rd
11 Ben Barnett 3rd

4th Cat only
1 Ole Henrik Bang-Andreasen Onyx Racing Team 4th
2 Matthew Carlin GFTL 4th
3 Ben Wheeler Brixton Cycles Club 4th
4 Casper Brazier 4th
5 Jack Turnbull London Dynamo 4th
6 Henry Jarvis Clapham Cycle 4th
7 Seth Sagayam Onyx Racing Team 4th
8 Edward Delville-Jones Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 4th
9 Samuel Smith Clapham Cycle 4th
10 Dan Brown Clapham Chasers Run & Tri Club 4th
11 David Foster 4th
12 Renzo Casale University of Bath Cycling Clu… 3rd



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK