Result: Lanhydrock Wheelers 10m TT

Tim McEvoy fastest in the Lanhydrock Wheelers 10 mile time trial on July 7 near Bodmin; Rose Willis fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lanhydrock Wheelers 10m TT

1 Tim McEvoy FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 19:37 Male Vet
2 Nigel Polkinghorne Lanhydrock Wheelers 20:56 Male Vet
3 Tom Davey Lanhydrock Wheelers 21:14 Male Senior
4 Rick Nicholls Lanhydrock Wheelers 21:42 Male Senior
5 Leon Malpas Penzance Wheelers CC 22:00 Male Vet
6 Oliver Baylin 22:01 Male Senior
7 Tom Smith Lanhydrock Wheelers 22:02 Male Senior
8 Chris Guest St Austell Whs CC 22:03 Male Vet
9 John Morse Penzance Wheelers CC 22:13 Male Vet
10 Shaun Mellow Lanhydrock Wheelers 22:15 Male Senior
11 Craig Morris Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 22:18 Male Senior
12 Philip Bache Tri Logic Cornwall 22:36 Male Senior
13 Richard Stead Clapham Chasers 22:49 Male Senior
14 Nathan Jenkin Tri Logic Cornwall 22:55 Male Senior
15 Marcus Wills Lanhydrock Wheelers 23:01 Male Senior
16 Jack Eddy Lanhydrock Wheelers 23:08 Male Senior
17 Scott Mitchell Newquay Velo 23:26 Male Vet
18 Kevin Allen 23:29 Male Senior
19 Peter Maker St Austell Whs CC 23:31 Male Vet
20 Andrew Ellis 23:53 Male Vet
21 Gavin Perry Velo Club St Raphael 23:59 Male Vet
22 Stephen Chipping Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club 24:45:00 Male Vet
23 Jimmy Altoft Newquay Velo 25:02:00 Male Senior
24 Rose Willis St Austell Whs CC 25:20:00 Female Vet
25 Chris Harper Penzance Wheelers CC 25:31:00 Male Vet
26 Robin Brown St Austell Whs CC 25:47:00 Male Vet
27 John Bunting Bury Clarion CC 26:07:00 Male Vet
28 Trevor Sherwood Penzance Wheelers CC 27:44:00 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK