Result: CCA Carlisle Summer Series 6

Matthew Loughlin and Louis Moore winners at round 6 of the CCA Carlisle Summer Circuit Race Series on July 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: CCA Carlisle Summer Series 6

4th cats
1 LOUGHLIN Matthew Kendal Cycle Club
2 HOLLINGER Graham Dumfries CC
3 DIXON Richard Lakes RC
4 GRAHAM Kieran South Shields Velo Cycling Club
5 BAXTER Lee Rock to Roll CC
6 CLYDE Robert
7 MACMILLAN Ross Dumfries CC
8 WHITTLE Scott Vector Racing
9 GLOVER Lucy Derwentside CC
11 BROWN Alun Rapha Cycling Club
12 SCOTT Craig
13 KEIGHLEY Geoff Blaydon Cycle Club
14 ROBINSON Jamie Rock to Roll CC
15 LUESCHER Callum Dumfries CC
16 JONES Tony Ystwyth Cycling Club
17 MORRIS Chris Muckle Cycle Club
18 FARRELL Simon Derwent Valley CC
19 BURGESS Ross Torvelo Racing
20 POLLARD Elliot
21 HUBBERT Douglas Dumfries CC
22 WRIGHTSON Ian Border City Wheelers CC
23 CLARK Ross
24 BOUNDY Francis Derwent Valley CC

2/3/4 Handicap
1 MOORE Louis Vanelli-Project Go
2 HOLMES Daniel Derwentside CC
3 CLARK Alan Torvelo Racing
4 HILL David Giant-Kendal RT
5 WITHINGTON Neil Beacon Wheelers
6 HADFIELD James Blaydon Cycle Club
7 MOSS Edward Border City Wheelers CC
8 ATKINSON Matthew Beacon Wheelers
9 COWAN Bradley
10 BARNES Daisy Brother U.K – Cycle Team OnForm


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK