Result: SSSCCRRL Round 1

Josh Whitehead winner of round 1 of the SSSCCRRL League (Shropshire & South Staffs Cycling Clubs Road Race League), a handicap race, at Knighton on 8th July promoted by Newport Shropshire CC; Hannah Lancaster first woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SSSCCRRL Round 1

Photo: David Perry – Josh Whitehead

Photo: David Perry – Hannah Lancaster

1 Josh Whitehead Team PB Performance
2 Matthew Hammersley Velo Runner
3 Rowan Schaack
4 Sam Molony NCG
5 Richard Gill EvoVelo Karbona
6 Kyle Houston Gorilla Coffee Cycling Club
7 James Green
8 David Hudson
9 Thomas Charles trainSharp Development team
10 John Hines 3C Payment sports
11 Mark Fenton Pro Vision Race Team
12 Simon Bradeley
13 James Gibney West Midlands Police CC
14 Alec Bond Mid Shropshire Wheelers
15 Samuel Hall Velo Runner
16 Stephen Hall Velo Runner
17 Hannah Lancaster Loughborough Lightning – TRG
18 Jack Temple EvoVelo Karbona
19 Mike Walker NCG
20 Tim Cullinan Bridgnorth Cycling Club
21 Daniel Bigham Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
22 John Cooper Wolverhampton Wheelers
23 Charles Walker Spirit Racing Team
24 Grant Bigham Velo Runner
25 Daniel Butlin EvoVelo Karbona
26 Chris Pook Holohan Coaching Race Team
27 Sam Mullen
28 Leon Brown Bridgnorth Cycling Club
29 Rob Jones
30 Stuart Glover Holohan Coaching Race Team
31 Dave Hiatt Mid Shropshire Wheelers
32 Richard Smith Wrekinsport CC
34 Dan Smith Holohan Coaching Race Team
35 Simon Wright
36 Ashley Bullock EvoVelo Karbona
37 Denis Callanan Graham Weigh Racing
38 Stuart Jones Black Country Racing Club
39 Rob Childs Bridgnorth Cycling Club
40 Robert McGregor Paramount CRT
41 Rob Muir Halesowen A & CC
42 Gwyneth Parry SKODA DSI Cycling Academy
43 John Dyer Stafford Road Club
44 Scott Palmer Bridgnorth Cycling Club
45 Josh Williams Clee Cycles
46 Tom Bewick Velo Fixers
47 Adam Baker Royal Air Force CA
48 Tom Ford EvoVelo Karbona
49 Sam Chatwin Army Cycling Union
50 James Bell Fibrax Wrexham Roads Club
51 Thomas Colley Pro Vision
52 Robert Disney Ludlow CC
53 Amy Mandefield EvoVelo Karbona
54 Matt Williams


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK