Result: Cliff Pratt Deca Crits 3

Matthew Lock and Tim Wright winners at week 3 of the Cliff Pratt Deca Circuit Races at Ennerdale Leisure Centre (Hull) on July 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cliff Pratt Deca Crits 3

1 Matthew Lock TAAP Cervelo 1st
2 David Brearley Squadra RT 1st
3 Mark Jagger Lifting Gear Prod- CyclesInMot… 2nd
4 Toby Jarvis Team PB Performance 1st
5 William Foster JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team 1st
6 Alex Dalton Vive Le Velo Elite
7 Joshua Ravn Wold Top The Edge RT 2nd
8 Richard Gibbins Cliff Pratt Racing 2nd
9 Joe Shillabeer Clifton CC 2nd
10 Tobias Bartlett Velo Club Lincoln 2nd

3/4 Race
1 Tim Wright Cliff Pratt Racing 3rd
2 David Norris Wold Top The Edge RT 3rd
3 Benjamin Williams Cliff Pratt Racing 3rd
4 Nigel Whiteley Hull Thursday RC 4th
5 Mark Ollerenshaw Hull Thursday RC 3rd
6 Rod Towart Cliff Pratt Racing 3rd
7 Lee Coulson Hull Thursday RC 3rd
8 Jonathan Apaloo Cliff Pratt Racing 3rd
9 Barry Warren Petuaria RC 3rd
10 Carl Jackson Ellmore Factory Racing 3rd


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK