Result: Hove Park Crits (Brighton)

Isaac Wright, Adam Fulbrook, Anya Tamplin and Dan Levine winners at the first of the Hove Park Circuit Races at Brighton on Friday, July 9

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hove Park Crits (Brighton)

2nd/3rd Cat Men
1 Isaac Wright Project 51 2nd
2 Charlie Heffernan HuntBikeWheels 2nd
3 Peter Merritt TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling 2nd
4 Paul Barnard Precise Performance RT 2nd
5 Philip Glowinski VC Londres 2nd
6 Cameron Preece Precise Performance RT 2nd
7 Jacob James trainSharp Development team 3rd
8 Patrick Brown HuntBikeWheels 2nd
9 Lawrence Coyle Precise Performance RT 2nd
10 Ben Huttly Precise Performance RT 2nd

3rd/4th Cat Men
1 Adam Fulbrook Crawley Wheelers Race Team 3rd
2 Steven Kane Team TMC – Strada Wheels 3rd
3 Jallani Qureshi Crawley Wheelers Race Team 3rd
4 Joshua Guest Oxted Cycling Club 3rd
5 Lee Higlett Neighbourhood Brighton CC 3rd
6 Chris Barker Sussex Revolution Velo Club 3rd
7 Benjamin Dewey Sussex Revolution Velo Club 3rd
8 Christian Neal Southborough & District Whls 4th
9 Alex Knight 3rd
10 Jake Vita

2/3/4 Women
1 Anya Tamplin HuntBikeWheels 3rd
2 Ellen Inglis Brother U.K – Cycle Team OnFor… 3rd
3 Zoe Burrell Will Houghton Racing Team 4th

U16 Boys
1 Dan Levine Redhill Raiders A
2 Oliver Masters A
3 Oliver Clements Southborough & District Whls


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK