Result: Sussex Cycle Racing League 5

Cameron Preece and Michael Mackie winners at week 5 of the Sussex Cycle Racing League at Preston Park on July 2nd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sussex Cycle Racing League 5

Cat 2/3
1 Cameron Preece Precise Performance RT
2 Torin Henderson Southborough & District Whls
3 Jamie Pullen Maison Du Velo In-Gear Cycles
4 James Bonham Paceline RT
5 Joshua Ballinger trainSharp Development team
6 Paul Barnard Precise Performance RT
7 Peter Merritt TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
8 Marek Shafer Brighton Mitre CC
9 Tom Fee Paceline RT
10 Isaac Wright Project 51
11 Andrew Kerr Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea…
12 Jacob James trainSharp Development team
13 Jake Hill Neighbourhood Brighton CC
14 Richard Seabrook Kingston Wheelers CC
15 Benjamin Dewey Sussex Revolution Velo Club
16 Patrick Brown HuntBikeWheels
17 Lee Higlett Neighbourhood Brighton CC
18 Nick Sturman Team TMC – Strada Wheels
19 Simon McLeod BTNRT
20 James Di Rico Sussex Revolution Velo Club
21 Matthew Smith Team TMC – Strada Wheels
22 Stuart Bettis HuntBikeWheels
23 Daniel Selmes trainSharp Club
24 Alex Knight

4th Cat only
1 Michael Mackie Crawley Wheelers
2 Joe Walker Brighton Mitre CC
3 Daniel Magrizos Brighton Mitre CC
4 Michael Morris
5 Ernesto Battinelli
6 Robert Green Liss Cycling Club
7 Nathan Cozens Brighton Mitre CC
8 Simon Williams VCGH
9 Michael Amos Southborough & District Whls
10 Joe Mellor Neighbourhood Brighton CC
11 Matt Nunn Medway Velo
12 Freddie Hick
13 Jonathan McKee Liss Cycling Club
14 James McCready Brighton Excelsior CC
15 Chris Gray BTNRT
16 Rory Knapp Brighton Mitre CC
17 Martyn Jepson Sussex Revolution Velo Club
19 Uzo Onuoha BTNRT
20 Peter Baker Lewes Wanderers CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK