Result: Tameside Tuesday League

Lee Brown and Olivia French winners at week 7 of the Tameside Tuesday League in Greater Manchester on July 13

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday League

1 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 James Bishop Windle Race Team
3 Alexander MacLeod Deeside Thistle CC
4 Maciej Furczyk Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
5 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
6 Tarn Fynn Manchester Bicycle Club
7 Henry Hollyman Otley CC
8 Max Sillifant Team PB Performance
9 Marco Ruggeri Rapha Cycling Club
10 James Foggensteiner Team PB Performance
11 Jack Moore East Lancashire RC
12 Marc Lowden Directions Racing
13 William Adams Manchester Bicycle Club
14 James Folwer Cheshire Cycling Club
15 Robert Hulme West Pennine RC
16 Sam Baker Chorlton Velo
17 Martin Watson Tactic Sport UK Race Team
18 Benjamin Smith Army Cycling Union
19 Angus Owens Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
20 Matthew Toman
21 Ross Hooley Innovation Racing
22 Lior Saad
23 Thomas Moody JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
24 Charlie Pickering

1 Olivia French SKODA DSI Cycling Academy
2 Ruth Taylor Element Cycling Team
3 Abby Munro RFDA
4 Grace Rudkin Team 22
5 Jane Hellewell Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
6 Lilja Raine JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
7 Gabrielle Duckworth Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
8 Kiera Byland Manchester Wheelers Club
9 Katie Haynes Sportcity Velo
10 Isabella Ash University Of Manchester CC
11 Katie Toft Storey Racing


Cat A
1 Jacob Bradbury Manchester Wheelers Club
2 Joseph Artingstall Mossley CRT

Cat A Girls
1 Evelyn Field Liverpool Century Cycling Academy
2 Florence Rhodes Sportcity Velo

Cat B
1 Patrick Mannion Sportcity Velo
2 Thomas Hassell Eastlands Velo

Cat B Girls
1 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton Cycling Club

Cat C Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT

cat D
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Eastlands Velo D
2 Oliver Mannion Eastlands Velo D


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK