Result: Wheal Jane July Crit Races

Steve Blake, Matthew Berriman, and Angharad Berriman winners at the Wheal Jane July circuit races at Truro on Saturday, July 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Male Cat 3 (3rd, Junior)

1 Steve Blake Plymouth Corinthian CC 3rd
2 Adam Chilvers Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 3rd
3 George Eames North Devon Wheelers 3rd
4 Jacob Edkins 3rd
5 Charles Gaimster Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
6 William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams 3rd
7 Craig Lawson Exeter Wheelers 3rd
8 Henry Mathews Penzance Wheelers N/A
9 Iain Palmer Bristol RC 3rd
10 Christopher Phillips Mid Cornwall Cycling Club 3rd
11 William Piccin-White Wheal Velocity 3rd
12 Jordan Retallack Saint Piran Development 3rd
13 Joe Rosser Exeter Wheelers 3rd
14 Adrian Sumner Tivelo Cycling Club 3rd
15 Robert Taylor 3rd
16 Felix Whetter Wheal Velocity 3rd
17 Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC 3rd

Male Cat 4 (4th, Junior)
1 Matthew Berriman Penzance Wheelers 4th
2 Jonathan Butt Penzance Wheelers N/A
3 Nicholas Curley Saint Piran Development 4th
4 Martin Dixon 4th
5 Matthew Fish Plymouth Corinthian CC 4th
6 Aiden Jacob Plymouth Corinthian CC 4th
7 Doug Keyte Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 4th
8 Hugh Madeley London Dynamo 4th
9 Sam Mitchell Plymouth Corinthian CC 4th
10 Tom Pascoe Wheal Velocity N/A
11 Benjamin Roberts Newquay Velo 4th
12 Ian Wright Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 4th

Women (2/3/4)
1 Angharad Berriman Penzance Wheelers 3rd
2 Jenny Bolsom Saint Piran WRT 3rd
3 Rachel Fleet 4th
4 Natalie Hamill Penzance Wheelers 4th
5 Millie Skinner Pro-Noctis – Redchilli Bikes -… 2nd
6 Grace Whitehouse WarVena Racing Team 4th

Male E/1/2 (ElIte 1st, 2nd Junior)
1 Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC 3rd
2 Keir Sutton Exeter Wheelers 2nd

Youth Boys E
1 Elijah Peters Wheal Velocity E
2 Charlie Robinson Wheal Velocity E

Youth Boys D
1 George Stacey Wheal Velocity D

Youth Boys C
1 Jowan Roberts Wheal Velocity C

Youth Girls C
1 Holly Tregear Wheal Velocity C

Youth Boys B
1 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity B
2 Edward Fraile-Whysall Mid Devon CC B
3 James Haigh
4 Luke Matthews Wheal Velocity
5 Jody Mills East Bradford Race Team B
6 Thomas Roodhouse Wheal Velocity B

Youth Boys A
1 Charlie Davis North Devon Wheelers A
2 Henry Howells Mid Devon CC A
3 Oliver Wade Wheal Velocity A


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK