Result: MK Bowl Midweek Youth Racing

Ethan Fowler, Amelia Cebak, Hannah Campbell, and Mujtaba Taimur some of the winners at the Milton Keynes Bowl Midweek Youth Racing on Wednsday, July 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: MK Bowl Midweek Youth Racing

U16 Boys
2 Ethan Fowler Team Milton Keynes A
3 Nathan Grady Team Milton Keynes A
4 Edward Hennah Kettering CC A
5 Lucas Buksh Kettering CC B

U16 Girls
1 Amelia Cebak Team Milton Keynes A
2 Freya Eccleston Palmer Park Velo RT A
3 Larissa Campbell Team Milton Keynes A

U14 Boys
1 Oscar Knight Team Milton Keynes B

U14 Girls
1 Hannah Campbell Team Milton Keynes B
2 Delphina de Serpa Pimentel B
3 Sophie Ingram Icknield Road Club C

U12 Boys
1 Jake Bird Kettering CC
2 Tyler Six Welwyn Wheelers CC
3 Rex Considine Hemel Hempstead CC

U12 Girls
1 Olivia Loriggio Team Milton Keynes C
2 Cecilia Linden Team Milton Keynes C
3 Edith Heslop Team Milton Keynes C

U10 Boys
1 Mujtaba Taimur Hillingdon Slipstreamers D
2 Jacob Day Hillingdon Slipstreamers D
3 Lukas Humplik Kettering CC E
4 Jonah Robinson Milton Keynes BMX Racing Club D

U8 Girls
1 Oliver May Team Milton Keynes E
2 Murtaza Taimur Hillingdon Slipstreamers E


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK