Result: RTTC National 24 Hour Championship

Robbie Mitchell (520 miles) wins the RTTC National 24 Hour Championship whilst Christina Murray broke her own competition record to win the Women’s title

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: RTTC National 24 Hour Championship

1 Christina Murray Army Cycling 490.28 Miles Female Vet
2 Steph Mottram Cliff Pratt Racing 483.86 Miles Female Senior
3 Pip Jenkins Southborough & Dist. Whs 433.97 Miles Female Senior
4 Caroline Whittaker Amersham Road Cycling Club 375.12 Miles Female Vet

1 Robbie Mitchell Auchencrow Thistle CC 521.68 Miles Male Vet
2 Lee Williams North Hampshire RC 504.10 Miles Male Senior
3 Timothy Welsh Cambridge University CC 487.70 Miles Male Senior
4 Rimas Grigenas Audax UK 486.18 Miles Male Vet
5 Andrew Rivett Velo Club St Raphael 479.76 Miles Male Vet
6 Doug Hart Ilkley CC 470.11 Miles Male Vet
7 Jac Lewis Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club 467.47 Miles Male Senior
8 Lee Tunnicliffe South Normanton C C 465.95 Miles Male Senior
9 Toby Hopper Cardiff Ajax CC 459.91 Miles Male Vet
10 Christopher Pocock Podium Addict 456.66 Miles Male Senior
11 Jamie Baskerville Dulwich Paragon CC 448.73 Miles Male Vet
12 Hector Kidds Dulwich Paragon CC 439.40 Miles Male Vet
13 Sean Sanders Drighlington BC 434.89 Miles Male Vet
14 Chris Hopkinson Team Hoppo 426.44 Miles Male Vet
15 Paul Russell Springfield Financial Racing Team 421.93 Miles Male Vet
16 Dominic Smith Baines Racing 415.77 Miles Male Vet
17 David Greenwood Rye & District Wheelers CC 415.24 Miles Male Vet
18 Nigel Briggs South Pennine RC 412.97 Miles Male Vet
19 Adam Kinsey Audax UK 412.03 Miles Male Senior
20 Simon Pontin Addiscombe CC 409.75 Miles Male Senior
21 Stacey Stump York Cycleworks 400.78 Miles Male Vet
22 Jez Willows Male 382.64 Miles 15.943 Mph Vet Sherwood CC
23 Samuel Crossley Dulwich Paragon CC 380.32 Miles Male Vet
24 Roger Squire Fibrax Wrexham RC 374.72 Miles Male Vet
25 Pete Bishop Exeter Whs CC 368.85 Miles Male Vet
26 Richard Walker VTTA (North Midlands) 367.91 Miles Male Vet
27 Jonathan Pontin Addiscombe CC 363.57 Miles Male Senior
28 Paul Revell Barrow Central Wheelers 339.92 Miles Male Vet
29 Chris Goode Yorkshire Coast Clarion CC 328.74 Miles Male Vet
30 John Golder Chelmer CC 328.44 Miles Male Vet
31 Geraint Catherall Anfield BC 290.41 Miles Male Vet
32 Robert Finch Arctic Aircon RT 267.13 Miles Male Vet
33 Lawrence Webster Aberdeen Wheelers 258.54 Miles Male Vet



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK