Result: Crystal Palace Crits 5

Alec Briggs, Helen Ralston, George Jary, and William Munday winners at round 5 of the Dulwich Paragon CC Crystal Palace circuit races on Tursday (July 20) in SE London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Crystal Palace Crits 5

1 Alec Briggs TEKKERZ CC Elite
2 Isaac Mundy Richardsons-Trek RT Elite
3 James Jenkins Richardsons-Trek RT Elite
4 Neil Phillips TEKKERZ CC 1st
5 Jonathan Gales Team LDN – Brother UK 1st
6 Theodor Obholzer Dolan Ellesse Race Team 1st
7 Euan Macleod Canyon DHB Sungod 2nd
8 Jordan Calcutt Dulwich Paragon CC 2nd
9 Bradley Shenton Partenza – Nude Espresso RT 2nd
10 James Somerfield TRASH MILE 2nd
11 Theo Clarke TRASH MILE 3rd
12 Christopher Moores Norwood Paragon CC 2nd
13 William Harper SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling 1st
14 Grant Fraser G!RO Cycles 2nd
15 Mark Aldred Kingston Wheelers CC 2nd
16 Jacob Storey Partenza – Nude Espresso RT 2nd
17 Thomas Mason Sunday Echappée 2nd
18 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands! 2nd
19 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC 2nd

Women (E/1/2/3)
1 Helen Ralston Paceline RT 1st
2 Niki Kovacs VC Londres Elite
3 Emma Jane Hornsby VC Londres 2nd
4 Alexandra Sheehan TEKKERZ CC 2nd
5 Louise Moriarty Look Mum No Hands! 2nd
6 Francesca Cutts Team LDN – Brother UK 1st
7 Christine Robson VC Londres 1st
8 Sofie Kirk VC Londres 3rd

3rd Cat only
1 George Jary VC Londres 3rd
2 Charles Gaimster Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
3 Joel Millard TRASH MILE 3rd
4 Maxwell Ikin Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
5 Sam Llewellyn-Jones London Dynamo 3rd
6 Jack Cutsforth Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
7 Ben Wheeler Brixton Cycles Club 3rd
8 Joshua Wilder Brixton Cycles Club 3rd
9 Jack Oliver-Blaney VC Londres 3rd
10 Sonny Molloy Rapha Cycling Club 3rd
11 Ross Finlay Islington Cycling Club 3rd
12 William Bancroft VC Londres A
13 Jack Wetherbee Surrey Hills Cycleworks 3rd

U16 Boys
1 William Munday 4T+ Cyclopark A
2 Benjamin Neal Southborough & District Whls A
3 Piers Higginson VC Londres A
4 Owain Williams Hillingdon Slipstreamers A
5 Alexander Montero Lee Velo (South East London) A
6 Oscar jarden
7 Aaron Medlyn Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd B

U16 Girls
1 Lucy Benezet Minns Penge Cycle Club A

U14 Boys
1 Mikhail Gitnik VC Londres B
2 Tom FitzGerald-Jones VC Londres B
3 Milo Morgan VC Londres B
4 Samuel Little VC Londres B
5 Isaac Dutton VC Londres A
6 Frrl Jow
7 Gabriel Estay Clarke Herne Hill Youth CC B
8 Jamie Coulson Herne Hill Youth CC B
9 Sidney Dutton Penge Cycle Club B

U12 Boys
1 Milo De La Mare VC Londres C
2 Samuel de la Mare VC Londres C
3 Christopher Campos VC Londres C
4 Timofey Gitnik VC Londres C
5 Tiger Gloag VC Londres C
6 Colin Benezet Minns Penge Cycle Club C
7 Eoin Medlyn Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd C
8 Franklin Morris Southborough & District Whls C

U10 Boys
1 George Haines Merton Saints BMX Club D
2 Jasper Shapton VC Londres D
3 Luca Baron Bailey VC Londres D
4 Oscar Chambers Brixton BMX Club D
5 Finn Jones Herne Hill Youth CC D
6 Hal Appleby Penge Cycle Club D
7 Mujtaba Taimur Hillingdon Slipstreamers D

U10 Girls
1 Amy Little VC Londres D

U8 Boys
1 Daniel Furlong Limited Edition Cycling E
2 Ojas Adhikari
3 Felix Chambers Brixton BMX Club E
4 Anitya Sewa
5 Murtaza Taimur Hillingdon Slipstreamers E
6 Tudor Fox

U8 Girls
1 Alyssa Gitnik VC Londres E
2 Mehreen Taimur Hillingdon Slipstreamers E
3 Eva Campos
4 Helen Taliadoros


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK