Result: Return to Racing at Cyclopark 8

Timothy Lynch and Matthew Clayton winners at week 8 of the Return to Racing at Cyclopark in Kent on July 22nd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Return to Racing at Cyclopark 8

Cat E/1/2/3 Riders
1 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo Elite
2 Alexandar Richardson Alpecin-Fenix Elite
3 Daniel Martin Thanet RC 2nd
4 Matt Holmes Arctic Aircon RT Elite
5 Henry James Crawley Wheelers Race Team 1st
6 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls 1st
7 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers Race Team 1st
8 James Madgwick 2nd
9 Neil Harris Southborough & District Whls 3rd
10 Kishan Bakrania TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling 2nd
11 Peter Merritt TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling 2nd
12 Thomas Lowther Vredestein Basso 2nd
13 Brandon Baldacci Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 2nd
14 Adam Cotterell Project 51 2nd
15 George Pittock Thanet RC Race Team 2nd
16 Jonathan Harris PMR 1st
17 Rhys Clegg PMR 1st
18 Ian Vagg Project 51 1st
19 James Drain Arctic Aircon RT 2nd
20 Jack Cutsforth Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
21 Gabor Szucs GFTL 3rd
22 Harrison Mayo BIKESTRONG-KTM 1st
23 Leighton Dalley 4T+ Cyclopark 2nd

Cat 3/4 Riders
1 Matthew Clayton University of Bath Cycling Clu… 3rd
2 Dean Hart Hart Performance Coaching 3rd
3 Peter Hargreaves VC Londres 3rd
4 Harry Ives trainSharp Development team 3rd
5 Elliot Moreve 3rd
6 Louis Digance Hart Performance Coaching 4th
7 Lee Higlett Neighbourhood Brighton CC 3rd
8 Howard Mainwaring Smart 4th
9 Samuel Thienel Hart Performance Coaching 3rd
10 Myles Brown 4T+ Cyclopark 3rd
11 Darren Franks PARLAY CC 3rd
12 Mark Kendernay Bath Cycling Club 4th
13 Connor Stevens Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
14 Emmeric Hurault 4T+ Cyclopark 3rd
15 Luke Forward Rapha Cycling Club 3rd
16 John Kidd Hart Performance Coaching 3rd
17 Simon Carter 4T+ Cyclopark 3rd
18 Simon Bell 4T+ Cyclopark 3rd
19 Nicholas Knight Hart Performance Coaching 4th
20 Connor Rushen Se20 RT 4th
21 John Correa Crawley Wheelers Race Team 3rd
22 Matthew Brown Elitecycling Junior Team 3rd
23 Luke Adams Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
24 Dylan Green Bigfoot CC 4th
25 Jack Josephy Brixton Cycles Club 4th
26 Thomas Slater Sunday Echappée 3rd
27 Julian Dyer Bigfoot CC 4th
28 Duncan Rimmer Morden Cycle Racing Club 3rd
29 James Moss Hart Performance Coaching 4th
30 David Harris San Fairy Ann CC 4th
31 Joe Champness Hadleigh MTB Club 4th
32 Alan Selby Brixton Cycles Club 4th
33 Huw Watkins Look Mum No Hands! 3rd


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK