Result: Scottish Road Championships

Becky Storrie of Brother UK/OnForm and David Duggan winners at the Scottish Road Championships on Saturday in Aberdeenshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Scottish Road Championships

Womens Road Race Championship
1 Becky Storrie Brother U.K – Cycle Team OnFor… 2nd
2 Beth Maciver Torvelo Racing 3rd
3 Beth Morrow Storey Racing 2nd
4 Morven Yeoman Tofauti Everyone Active 2nd
5 Beth Harley-Jepson Jadan – Vive le Velo 2nd
6 Heather Elder Synergy Cycles 2nd
7 Lulu Bartlett 3rd
8 Kate Richardson 3rd
9 Heather Shanks North Argyll Cycle Club 4th
10 Anna Fairweather RT23 2nd
11 Erin Murphy Deeside Thistle CC 2nd
12 Gemma Penman Glasgow University Cycling Clu… 2nd
13 Lorna Breetzke Elgin CC 4th
14 Harriet Wilson Glasgow University Cycling Clu… 3rd
15 Shona Maclachlan Torvelo Racing 4th
16 Isla Long Deeside Thistle CC 4th
17 Alexandra Hayden Vanelli-Project Go 4th
18 Roz Boynton Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club 4th
19 Amy McQueen Ronde Cycling Club 4th
20 Rachel Hardman University of Aberdeen 4th
21 Rachel Payne Kinross CC 4th
22 Laura Sarkis Velocita Coaching Race Team 3rd
23 Rosalyn Payne University of Aberdeen 4th

Mens Road Race Championship
1 David Duggan Wheelbase CabTech Castelli 1st
2 Alexander Gibb Spokes Racing Team 2nd
3 Gavin Dempster Torvelo Racing 3rd
4 Finn Crockett Wheelbase CabTech Castelli 1st
5 Lee Rosie University of Aberdeen 3rd
6 Tom Merry Vanelli-Project Go 1st
7 Andrew Bruce Vanelli-Project Go Elite
8 Craig Paterson East Kilbride Road Club 3rd
9 Fraser Gault Spokes Racing Team 3rd
10 Conor McKinnon Dolan Ellesse Race Team 2nd
11 Jamie Mackenzie META Bike Division 2nd
12 Ewan McDougall Perth United Cycling Club 3rd
13 David Lines Wheelbase CabTech Castelli 2nd
14 Jed Scott Moray Firth Cycling Club 2nd
15 Cameron Brown Spokes Racing Team 3rd
16 Angus Joshi Edinburgh RC 3rd
17 Cameron Richardson 1st
18 Thomas Gelati Kelpie Racing 2nd
19 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC 2nd
20 Gregor McArthur Vanelli-Project Go 2nd
21 Richard McDonald Vanelli-Project Go 1st
22 Jacob Smith Deeside Thistle CC 3rd
23 Jason Roberts Vanelli-Project Go 1st
24 Marc Roberts Elgin CC 3rd
25 Chris Main Deeside Thistle CC 3rd
26 Ciaran Mc Sherry Edinburgh RC 2nd
27 Rory Webster Ayr Roads Cycling Club 3rd
28 Brodie Runciman Musselburgh RCC 3rd
29 John MacLeod Hart’s Cyclery 3rd


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK