Result: Virtual Cycling Club 10m TT

Owen Burgess fastest and the only rider under 20 minutes in the Virtual Cycling Club 10 mile time trial near Abergavenny on Saturday, July 31st; Louise Burnie fastest woman; Matt Burden fastest on a road bike

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Virtual Cycling Club 10m TT

1 Owen Burgess Newport Phoenix CC 19:40 Male Senior
2 Phil Willoughby VMCC powered by Y Beic 20:23 Male Senior
3 Robert Francis Reflex Racing 20:37 Male Senior
4 Adrian Ford Worcester St. Johns CC 20:39 Male Senior
5 Graeme Boswell Cardiff Ajax CC 20:46 Male Vet
6 Paul Derrick Sodbury Cycle Sport 20:56 Male Senior
7 Thomas Dye Cardiff Ajax CC 20:57 Male Senior
8 Richard Llewellyn Imperial Racing Team 21:12 Male Vet
9 Matthew Russell Team Swindon Cycles 21:15 Male Senior
10 Mark Woolford Team Swindon Cycles 21:42 Male Vet
11 Luke Smith Bristol South Cycling Club 21:45 Male Vet
12 Ian Saxelby Chepstow Cycling Club 22:03 Male Senior
13 Kevin Weymouth Mid Devon CC 22:18 Male Vet
14 Simon Thexton Performance Cycles CC 23:09 Male Vet
15 Roger Wood Pontypool Road Cycling Club 23:19 Male Vet
16 Louise Burnie Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe 23:24 Female Senior
17 Edric Hobbs VTTA West Group 23:26 Male Vet
18 Adrian Rowley Gloucester City Cycling Club 23:27 Male Vet
19 Andrew Clarke North Shropshire Wheelers 23:41 Male Vet
20 Mike Broadbent Port Talbot Whs CC 23:46 Male Vet
21 Les Thomas Port Talbot Whs CC 23:49 Male Vet
22 Rosey Mushens 73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt 23:58 Female Vet
23 Stuart Evans Port Talbot Whs CC 24:09:00 Male Vet
24 Maria Weymouth Mid Devon CC 24:45:00 Female Vet
25 Susan Shook Bush Healthcare CRT 24:46:00 Female Vet
26 Steve Way Wincanton Wheelers 24:49:00 Male Vet
27 Tom Woollard Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS 24:52:00 Male Vet
27 Stephen Landeg Ogmore Valley Wheelers 24:52:00 Male Vet
29 Jon Airey Ross on Wye & Dist CC 24:55:00 Male Vet
30 Hollie Labunsky Port Talbot Whs CC 25:16:00 Female Senior
31 Clare Greenwood Bush Healthcare CRT 25:23:00 Female Vet
32 Geoff Edgerton North Shropshire Wheelers 25:38:00 Male Vet
33 John Shehan Port Talbot Whs CC 25:50:00 Male Vet
34 Chris Hill Wincanton Wheelers 26:39:00 Male Vet
35 Kevin Grant Frome and District Wheelers 28:18:00 Male Vet
36 Marco Marletta Cardiff Jif 31:19:00 Male Vet

Road Bikes
1 Matt Burden 73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt 21:06 Male Vet
2 Gary Francis Gillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels Cycles 23:42 Male Vet
3 Steven D’Arcy Wincanton Wheelers 25:40:00 Male Vet
4 Matthew Loader Wincanton Wheelers 27:05:00 Male Senior
5 Chris Plowman-Hart Wincanton Wheelers 27:17:00 Male Vet
6 Peter Rogers Team Tor 2000 | KALAS 34:04:00 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK