Result: Upton CC Annual Summer RR

Jim Brown wins the Upton CC Annual Summer Road Race on August 1st from a breakaway group with Finn Crockett second and Jack Crook third

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Upton CC Annual Summer RR

1 Jim Brown – Canyon dhb SunGod
2 Finn Crockett – Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
3 Jack Crook – Dolan Ellesse Race Team
4 Oliver Rees – TRINITY Road Racing
5 Simon Wilson – Ribble Weldlite Pro Cycling
6 Adam Mitchell – Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
7 Dean Watson – Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
8 Damien Clayton – Canyon dhb SunGod
9 Joe Wilson – Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
10 Farley Barber -Spirit Racing Team
11 Seb Garry – Nopinz Motip Race Team
12 Charlie Renshaw – Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
13 Cameron Dibble – Vredestein Basso
14 Callum Macloud – Canyon dhb SunGod
15 Andrew Nichols – Lifting Gear Prod-CyclesinMotion
16 Matthew King – Team PB Performance
17 Michael Chadwick – Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
18 Ed Breecher – Crimson Orientation Marketing Marketing RT
19 Cameron Orr – Team Inspired
20 Mathew Lock – TAAP Cervelo


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK