Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Racing

Jack Moore and Benjamin Smith winners at the Tuesday Circuit Racing at Tameside in Greater Manchester on August 3

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Racing

1 Jack Moore East Lancashire RC
2 Sam Baker Chorlton Velo
3 Harry Paveley Identity Racing
4 Ryan Gordon Windle Race Team
5 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
6 Tarn Fynn Manchester Bicycle Club
7 James Bishop Windle Race Team
8 Steven Freear Manchester Wheelers Club
9 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
10 Henry Hollyman Otley CC
11 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
12 Aaron Shepherd Manchester Bicycle Club
13 Sam Slough FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racing
14 Shaun Ashmore University Of Manchester CC
15 Samuel Wilson

4th Category
1 Benjamin Smith Army Cycling Union
2 Matthew Toman Secret-Training
3 Richard Price
4 James Green
5 Sam Kelly East Lancashire RC
6 Thomas Moody JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
7 James Kay Team Lusso
8 Jack Unsworth Harry Middleton Cycling Club
9 Thomas Bright Sheffrec CC
10 Kenny McLellan Cestria CC
11 Simon Atkin
12 Robert White
13 James Lawton
14 OJ Borg Rapha Cycling Club
15 Callum Evans JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
16 William Vickers Albarosa Cycling Club
17 Anthony Lock Manchester Wheelers Club
18 Stephen Artingstall Mossley CRT
19 James Tresman Dukinfield Cyclists Club
20 Daniel Woodcock Mossley CRT
21 Jun Woodcock Mossley CRT


Cat A
1 Jacob Bradbury Manchester Wheelers Club A
2 Joseph Artingstall Mossley CRT A

1 Florence Rhodes Sportcity Velo Ag

Cat B
1 Thomas Hassell Eastlands Velo B

Cat B Girls
1 Ruby Blanc Sportcity Velo Bg

Cat C
1 Alexander Barrington-Crow Sulis Scorpions Youth Cycling Club C

Cat D
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Eastlands Velo D

Cat E
1 Vincent Fraser Salt Ayre Cog Set E
2 Archie Rutherford Secret-Training E


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK