Result: Cliff Pratt Community Crits

Toby Jarvis and Marcus Cockerill winners at the Cliff Pratt Community Crits on July 29 at the Ennerdale Leisure Centre, Hull

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cliff Pratt Community Crits

1 Toby Jarvis Team PB Performance
2 David Brearley Squadra RT
3 Matthew Lock TAAP Cervelo
4 Steven Guymer Squadra RT
5 Robert Pape Cliff Pratt Racing
6 Gareth Turner VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propu…
7 Guy Drabble Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
8 Thomas Ramsay Wold Top The Edge RT
9 Thomas Davison Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
10 Mark Jagger Lifting Gear Prod- CyclesInMot…

3/4 Race
1 Marcus Cockerill Clifton CC
2 Lewis Jackson
3 Jonathan Apaloo Cliff Pratt Racing
4 Benjamin Leroy JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
5 Archie Wright Clifton CC
6 Philip McCormick
7 James Poulsom ORIEN.CC
8 Anthony Adamson Cliff Pratt Racing
9 Wayne Preston
10 Carl Jackson Ellmore Factory Racing


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK