Result: ECC Miltonduff Road Race

Helen Wall and Calum Shackley winners at the ECC Miltonduff Road Race at Elgin in Scotland on Saturday (August 7)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: ECC Miltonduff Road Race

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Helen Wall Dundee Wheelers CC
2 Erin Murphy Deeside Thistle CC
3 Arianne Holland Forth Velo
4 Lucy Ritchie Vanelli-Project Go
5 Shona Maclachlan Torvelo Racing
6 Isla Long Deeside Thistle CC
7 Harriet Wilson Torvelo Racing
8 Amy Curtis Elgin CC
9 Madeleine Bell Musselburgh RCC
10 Roz Boynton Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club

Cat 3/4
1 Calum Shackley dooleys cycles
2 Iain Macleod Kelpie Racing
3 Scott Davidson Moray Firth Cycling Club
4 Mark Walker Deeside Thistle CC
5 Stephen Wilson Hebridean Cycle Club
6 Marc Roberts Elgin CC
7 Jamie Chree University of Aberdeen
8 Mark Madigan Elgin CC
9 Andrew MacRae Moray Firth Cycling Club
10 David Ogden Deeside Thistle CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK