Result: Hillingdon Circuit Races

Simon Norman and Paul Burton winners at the Hillingdon Circuit Races on August 7 (Saturday) in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Circuit Races

50+ Age Group
1 Simon Norman Beds Road Race Team
2 Christopher Goslar Reading CC
3 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
4 Dave Turton Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S…
5 John Carter Andy Cook Cycling
6 Jose Soler Sarmiento Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S…
7 Noah Faiers ACME Racing
8 Michael Pollitt London Dynamo
9 Edmond Irwin Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S…
10 Paul Dutton

30-49 Age Group
1 Paul Burton Paceline RT
2 Matt Holmes Arctic Aircon RT
3 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
4 Daniel Dale Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
5 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports Official
6 Simon Jodrell Vredestein Basso
7 Ken Prince Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
8 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
9 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
10 Craig Adams


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK