Result: HHV Crit League – Round 13

Jessica Holloway, Thomas Stringer, Milo De La Mare and Oliver Masters winners at Herne Hill Velodrome circuit race league (13) on August 13 in SE London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: HHV Crit League – Round 13

Women 3/4
1 Jessica Holloway Grinta Coaching
2 Isabella Ash University Of Manchester CC
3 Nikki Ray Brixton Cycles Club
4 Linda Wijlaars Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Marta Cooper Brixton Cycles Club
6 Martha Mackay Grinta Coaching
7 Aoife McDonald-Bowyer Partenza – Nude Espresso RT
8 Emma Naylor Brixton Cycles Club
9 Charlotte Slater
10 Amy Sedghi Poole Wheelers CC

Men 2/3
1 Thomas Stringer Moonglu CC
2 Matthew Sumpton Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Freddie Weller VC Londres
4 James McCormick Finchley Racing Team
5 Joshua Wilder Brixton Cycles Club
6 Thomas Mason Sunday Echappée
7 Jack Thomas Brixton Cycles Club
8 Casper Brazier
9 Alexander King Look Mum No Hands!
10 Maxwell Ikin Dulwich Paragon CC

Youth C/D (Under 12 and Under 10)
1 Milo De La Mare VC Londres
2 Peggy Knox ViCiOUS VELO
3 Jacob Day Hillingdon Slipstreamers
4 Barney Higgins VC Londres
5 Christopher Campos VC Londres
6 Timofey Gitnik VC Londres
7 Luca Baron Bailey VC Londres
8 Hal Appleby Penge Cycle Club
9 Luca Albertazzi Herne Hill Youth CC
10 Alyssa Gitnik VC Londres

Youth A/B (Under 16 and Under 14)
1 Oliver Masters
2 Mikhail Gitnik VC Londres
3 Oscar Carter VC Londres
4 Eben Haskel Hulley VC Londres


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK