Result: Tameside Circuit Race League 12

Martin Watson and Thomas Moody winner of round 12 of the Tameside Circuit Race League in Greater Manchester on Tuesday, August 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Circuit Race League 12

1 Martin Watson Tactic Sport UK Race Team
2 Tarn Fynn Manchester Bicycle Club
3 Henry Hollyman Otley CC
4 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
5 Matt Johnson PMRR
6 Sam Baker Chorlton Velo
7 Tom Leigh Windle Race Team
8 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
9 Steven Freear Manchester Wheelers Club
10 Ryan Gordon Windle Race Team
11 Callum Hutter
12 Tim Worthington Horwich CC
13 James Smith
14 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
15 James Raine University of Lincoln CC

4th Cat only
1 Thomas Moody JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
2 Sam Kelly East Lancashire RC
3 James Kay Team Lusso
4 Mark Rooney Shibden Cycling Club
5 Shaun Burke Airedale Olympic CC
6 Anthony Lock Manchester Wheelers Club
7 Robert White
8 James Raine University of Lincoln CC
9 Nicholas Brackenridge University of Lincoln CC
10 Kacper Moszczynski

U16 Boys
1 Jacob Bradbury Manchester Wheelers Club

U14 Boys
1 Harper Johnson Eastlands Velo
2 Thomas Hassell Eastlands Velo

U10 Boys
1 Teddy Gildea
2 Red Johnson Sportcity Velo

U8 Boys
1 Archie Rutherford Secret-Training


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK