Result: HHV Crit League 14

Joshua Wilder, Mathilde Pauls, and Christopher Campos winners at round 14 of the Herne Hill Circuit Race league on Friday (August 20) in SE London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: HHV Crit League 14

Men 3/4
1 Joshua Wilder Brixton Cycles Club
2 Freddie Weller VC Londres
3 Ben Wheeler Brixton Cycles Club
4 Guido Blee
5 Casper Brazier
6 Reuben Stovold
7 Lewis Bloyce GFTL
8 Rob Vincent
9 Jack Childerstone Brixton Cycles Club
10 Rory Palmer London Dynamo

Women 2/3/4
1 Mathilde Pauls 1904 RT
2 Jessica Holloway Grinta Coaching
3 Grace Mills Dirty Wknd
4 Laura Kaar Brixton Cycles Club
5 Nikki Ray Brixton Cycles Club
6 Linda Wijlaars Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Stephanie Boland Peckham Cycle Club
8 Amy Sedghi Poole Wheelers CC
9 Danielle Farnfield Grinta Coaching
10 Julene Kuoa

Youth C/D (Under 12 and Under 10)
1 Christopher Campos VC Londres
2 Peggy Knox ViCiOUS VELO
3 Jacob Day Hillingdon Slipstreamers
4 Barney Higgins VC Londres
5 Mujtaba Taimur Hillingdon Slipstreamers
6 Oscar Chambers Brixton BMX Club
7 Timofey Gitnik VC Londres
8 Alyssa Gitnik VC Londres
9 Eoin Medlyn Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd
10 Mehreen Taimur Hillingdon Slipstreamers

Youth A/B (Under 16 and Under 14)
1 Mikhail Gitnik VC Londres
2 Eben Haskel Hulley VC Londres


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK