Result: Sitwell CC Hill Climb

Andy Nichols winner of the Sitwell CC Hill Climb on Sunday (August 22) near Rotherham; Joanna Blackburn the only woman to compete

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sitwell CC Hill Climb

1 Andy Nichols Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 01:13.9 Male Senior
2 Tom Parsons Bolsover and District CC 01:14.2 Male Senior
3 Gregg Booker Matlock CC 01:14.6 Male Senior
4 Marcus Cockerill Clifton CC York 01:16.0 Male Junior
5 Hamish McDougall Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 01:17.7 Male Senior
6 Dan Taylor Leicester Forest CC 01:21.4 Male Junior
7 Oliver Humphreys National Clarion CC 01:21.9 Male Vet
8 Charlie Openshaw Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 01:22.3 Male Vet
9 Steven Morrow Chorlton Velo 01:23.2 Male Senior
10 Michael Hobson 01:25.6 Male Senior
11 James Byatt Ilkeston Cycle Club 01:31.0 Male Senior
12 Robert Copeland Sheffrec CC 01:31.8 Male Vet
13 Christopher Howden Sitwell Cycling Club 01:34.1 Male Senior
14 Daniel Farrand TrueSapien 01:34.5 Male Vet
15 Joe Strike Sitwell Cycling Club 01:38.0 Male Senior
17 Pete Clements Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy 01:41.8 Male Vet
18 Joanna Blackburn Team Bottrill 01:45.3 Female Senior


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK