Result: Ilkeston CC’s Summer of Racing Festival

Lauren O’Brien and Richard Lucas winners at Ilkeston CC’s Summer of Racing Festival on Sunday, August 22 at Nottingham (Harvey Hadden)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ilkeston CC’s Summer of Racing Festival

Womens Cat 3/4
1 Lauren O’Brien Team Watto-LDN
2 Vanessa Fursden Thames Velo
3 Gwyneth Parry SKODA DSI Cycling Academy
4 Jessica Denman Ilkeston Cycle Club
5 Leah Moorman
6 Holly Bailey JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
7 Amy Mandefield EvoVelo Karbona
8 Samantha Watters EvoVelo Karbona
9 Francesca Counsell Bella In Sella Racing
10 Catherine Hughes Ilkeston Cycle Club

Mens Cat 2/3/4
1 Richard Lucas Mapperley CC
2 James Richards AeroLab Ward WheelZ
3 Jack Pearson Beeston Cycling Club
4 Michael Newall Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
5 Harry Garfield Peterborough Cycling Club
6 Andrew Cutts Team Bottrill
7 David Norman Fenland Clarion CC
8 Oliver Sawyer Velo Club Lincoln
9 James Worley OVB
10 Alexander Shepherd Ilkeston Cycle Club

Youth E U8
1 Milo Banner Leicester Forest CC
2 George Anthony Matlock CC
3 Max Parish Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…

Youth D U10
1 Joshua Kite Beeston RC
2 Ben Clarke Ilkeston Cycle Club
3 Stanley Perkins Ilkeston Cycle Club

Youth C U12
1 Theo Wan Fenland Clarion CC
2 Jake Bird Kettering CC
3 Charles van Adrichem

Youth B U14 Boys
1 Matthew Kent Beeston Cycling Club
2 Ethan Squires Beeston Cycling Club
3 Thomas Wray Beeston RC

Youth B U14 Girls
1 Gemma Newall Cycle Derby CC
2 Ruby Isaac
3 Pippa Taylor Beeston RC

Youth A Boys (U16)
1 Samuel Thomas Derby Mercury RC
2 Joshua Hemmings Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
3 Oliver Sewell Beeston Cycling Club

Youth A Girls U16
1 Lindsay Toy Beeston RC
2 Caitlyn Beardsmore Team Empella Cyclo-Cross


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK