Result: Andy Oliver Memorial Road Race

James Harrison was the winner of the category 2/3/4 Ferryhill Wheelers Andy Oliver Memorial Road Race on August 22 (Sunday) at Northallerton (North Yorkshire)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Andy Oliver Memorial Road Race

1 James Harrison Manx Viking Wheelers CC
2 Thomas Stringer Moonglu CC
3 Max Lutz-Atkinson HUUB Ribble Performance Academ…
4 Reece Egner Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
5 Steve Young Windmill Wheels
6 Ben Pease Moonglu CC
7 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Tofauti Everyone Active
8 John Russell Team Bikestop Tyrekey
9 Hamish Graham
10 Oliver Hennessy Saint Piran Development
11 Lee Rosie University of Aberdeen
12 Tobias Bartlett Velo Club Lincoln
13 Sam Kettlewell TS Racing
14 David Lawson Fietsen Tempo
15 Jake Jackson Rose Race Team
16 Simon Robinson Fietsen Tempo
17 Matthew Kipling MTS Cycle Sport
18 John Davidson Reifen Racing
19 Sean Dodsworth Richmond Cycling Club
20 Callum Thornley Spokes Racing Team
21 Richie Allen Saint Piran Development
22 Hugo Lutz-Atkinson HUUB Ribble Performance Academ…
23 Daniell Jay-Webster Ilkley Cycling Club
24 Matthew Mernin Muckle Cycle Club
25 Ashley Marshall
26 Jacob Leigh JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
27 Alexander MacRae
28 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
29 Robert Noble Cycleways
30 Joshua Moody Army Cycling Union
32 Leo Scrimshaw Whitby Wheelers CC
33 Jack Lucas Paceline Cycles North
34 Alfie Atterton The Cycling Academy
35 Matthew Atkinson Beacon Wheelers
36 Ben Etherington Manilla Cycling
37 Malachy Wicks Manilla Cycling
38 Philip Speight
39 Sam Bagley Cyclesense
40 Jamie Pattison Cycleways
41 Damon Devine Reifen Racing
42 James Edmond
43 Neil Withington Beacon Wheelers
44 Adam Millington Team PB Performance
45 Marc Layfield Team Bikestop Tyrekey
46 Tom Harcourt Team Bikestop Tyrekey
47 Peter Anderson
48 Simon Muir
49 Paul Allan
50 Carl Jackson Ellmore Factory Racing
51 Sean Gordon dooleys cycles
52 Ben Harrison Crimson Orientation Marketing …
53 Charlie Robson Moonglu CC
54 Jamie Brown Backstedt Bike Performance RC
55 William Burchmore Manilla Cycling
56 Christopher Burns Reifen Racing


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK