Result: Great Northern Crit Series

Tom Hartwell and Charlie Renshaw winners at the Great Northern Crit Series at the Brownlee Centre in Leeds

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Great Northern Crit Series

1 HARTWELL Tom Albarosa Cycling Club 3rd
2 HUTTER Callum 3rd
3 MILBURN Jude Rutland CC 3rd
4 DODSWORTH Sean Army Cycling Union 3rd
5 GODDEN Robin Hope Factory Racing 4th
6 DYKES William Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club 3rd Jun
7 WHITE Benjamin Manilla Cycling 3rd Jun
8 SCRIMSHAW Leo Whitby Wheelers CC 3rd Jun
9 WARD Sam Otley CC 3rd
10 HEPTON Daniel Velo Club Ardennes 3rd Jun
11 MAUDSLEY Simon West Yorkshire Police CC 3rd
12 UNSWORTH Jack Harry Middleton Cycling Club 4th
13 KILCULLEN Patrick Manilla Cycling 3rd Jun
14 ASHMORE Shaun University Of Manchester CC 3rd
15 NICHOLSON Paul Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 4th
16 PERKINS Bradley PDQ Cycle Coaching 3rd Jun
17 WEBSTER Daniel Ilkley CC 4th
18 SMITH Chris Reifen Racing 3rd
19 JAY-WEBSTER Dan Ilkley CC
20 WHITESIDE Ethan Shibden Cycling Club 3rd
21 CRAIK Stuart Wheelsuckers 3rd
22 BURKE Shaun Airedale Olympic CC 3rd
23 BROWNE James Clifton CC 4th
24 MORTON Paul Drighlighton BC 3rd
25 FIELD Jake Bramley Wheelers CC 3rd
26 JONES Matthew Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 3rd

1 RENSHAW Charlie Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy 2nd
3 WORDSWORTH James University of Leeds Cycling Club 2nd
4 BROWN William Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling Elite
5 LUTZ-ATKINSON Hugo HUUB Ribble Performance Academy 2nd
6 KETTLEWELL Sam TS Racing 2nd
7 MITCHELL Thomas Birkenhead North End CC 1st
8 BERNETT Marcus
9 WATSON Dean Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy 1st
10 HENNESSY Oliver Saint Piran Development 2nd
11 MARSHALL Ash 2nd
12 WALKINSHAW Christopher Team PB Performance 1st
13 POLLARD Robbie Otley CC 2nd
14 BRITTON Jonny Hopey Bicycle Repairs 2nd
15 COUKHAM Joe Prologue Racing Team 2nd
16 HARRISON Ben Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 2nd
17 ROBINSON Fergus HUUB Ribble Performance Academy 3rd Jun
18 SEELEY Robert 2nd
19 WHITE Ben Manilla CC 3rd Jun
20 DOBBING Matthew Cleveland Whls RT/Catley Lakeman 1st
21 LAYFIELD Marc Team Bikestop Tyrekey 2nd


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK