Result: Coalville Wheelers 19.8m TT

Ethan Vernon winner of the Coalville Wheelers 19.8 mile time trial on August 30 at Griffydam, Alison Fovargue the fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Coalville Wheelers 19.8m TT

1 Ethan Vernon Team Inspired 40:11:00 Male Espoir
2 William Perrett AeroLab Ward WheelZ 40:57:00 Male Senior
3 Leon Wright Race Hub 42:06:00 Male Senior
4 Richard Oakes Team Ohten Aveas 42:11:00 Male Vet
5 Matthew Bottrill Team Bottrill 43:12:00 Male Vet
6 Gareth Pymm Team Bottrill 44:53:00 Male Senior
7 Nick Hammond Ilkeston Cycle Club 46:17:00 Male Senior
8 Richard Golding JCA Equipe Velo 47:02:00 Male Vet
9 Martin Perrett Team Ohten Aveas 47:22:00 Male Vet
10 Trevor Mayne Birdwell Wheelers 48:30:00 Male Vet
11 Ian Wroblewski Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre 48:45:00 Male Vet
12 Andy Reed Coalville Whs 50:17:00 Male Vet
13 Jack Harrison Belper BC 50:26:00 Male Senior
14 Michael Townend Coalville Whs 50:27:00 Male Vet
15 Isaac Russell Team PB Performance 50:50:00 Male Espoir
16 Alison Fovargue Team Empella 51:06:00 Female Vet
17 Colin Parkinson South Western Road Club 52:55:00 Male Vet
18 Malcolm Moore Team Jewson – MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann 53:34:00 Male Vet
19 Tony Donaldson Ilkeston Cycle Club 56:19:00 Male Vet
20 Mervyn Sperry Coalville Whs 58:14:00 Male Vet
21 Pamela Moore Coalville Whs 01:00:21 Female Vet
22 Sarah Soden Leicester Forest CC 01:01:16 Female Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK