Result: Cold Dark North Road Race

Conor McKinnon winner of the category 2/3/4 Cold Dark North Road Race at Aughton on September 4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cold Dark North Road Race

1    Conor McKinnon                Dolan Ellesse Race Team
2    Ed Beecher                    Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
3    Charlie Renshaw               Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
4    Adam Mitchell                 Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
5    James Wordsworth              University of Leeds Cycling Club
6    Lucas Rowley                  Dulwich Paragon CC
7    Zac Herrod                    AeroLab Ward WheelZ
8    Ben Pease                     Moonglu CC
9    Guy Drabble                   Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
10   William Abbott                Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Team
11   Sam Kettlewell                TS Racing
12   Thomas Potter                 Team PB Performance
13   James Bishop                  Windle Race Team
14   Sam Shepherd                  Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
15   Samuel Jackson                Cybelecc
16   Harvey Stroh                  Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Team
17   Hamish Graham
18   Martin  Watson                Tactic Sport UK Race Team
19   James Claydon                 Bill Nickson Cycles RT
20   Michael Ashurst               CCN UK
21   Hugh English                  Manchester Bicycle Club
22   Rafe Williams                 Team Bikestop Tyrekey
23   Josh Dickson                  Chorlton Velo
24   Ryan Crawley                  Out Of The Saddle
25   Malachy Wicks                 Manilla Cycling
26   Tom Leigh                     Windle Race Team
27   Christopher Booth             Giant-Kendal RT
28   Mark Berry                    Rossendale RC
29   Jake Makin                    Windle Race Team
30   George Hodgkinson             Chorley Cycling Club
31   James Horton                  VC St Raphael
32   Sean Dodsworth                Army Racing
33   Ryan  Gordon                  Windle Race Team
34   Robert Hulme                  West Pennine RC
35   Henry Hollyman                Otley CC
36   Richard Bickley               Giant-Kendal RT
37   Sam Lashley                   Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
38   Padraig Spillane              Kendal Cycle Club
39   Michael Bailey                Clitheroe Clarion


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK