Result: Emergency Services National Championship

Anthony Snow winner of the Emergency Services National Road Race Championship at Aughton on Sept 4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Emergency Services National Championship

1    Anthony Snow
2    Seb Herrod                    ROTOR Race Team
3    Gary Blackman                 West Midlands Police CC
4    Alan Nixon                    The Bike Rack CC
5    Andrew Gibson                 Guernsey Velo Club (LBG)
6    Bruce Wallace                 Musselburgh RCC
7    Richard Butler                Giant-Kendal RT
8    Marc Lowden                   Directions Racing
9    Tom Clements                  Wessex Road Club
10   John MacDonald                Chorlton Velo
11   John Charles                  Lancashire Fire and Rescue
12   Gary Kirby                    Manx Mountain Bike Club
13   Brendan McConville            London Fire Brigade CC
14   John Kay                      Police
15   James Gibney                  West Midlands Police CC
16   Hamish MacLean                Musselburgh RCC
17   Ross Burgess                  Torvelo Racing
18   Christopher  Roxburgh
19   Lee Spencer                   Seamons CC
20   Rob Massey



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK