Result: Team Bikestop Tyrekey Hill Climb

John Russell winner of the Team Bikestop Tyrekey Hill Climb on Sunday, Sept 5; Mary Wilkinson was first woman in 4th overall

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Team Bikestop Tyrekey Hill Climb

1 John Russell Team Bikestop Tyrekey 04:23.3 Male Junior
2 Nick Munro Royal Air Force Cycling Association 04:34.5 Male Senior
3 Rafe Williams Team Bikestop Tyrekey 04:39.2 Male Senior
4 Mary Wilkinson Yorkshire Road Club 04:44.7 Female Vet
5 Graeme Wardale South Shields Velo Cycling Club 04:46.8 Male Vet
6 Shaun Tyson Protech Velo 04:54.9 Male Vet
7 Marcus Cockerill Clifton CC York 05:04.7 Male Junior
8 Joanna Blackburn Team Bottrill 05:06.3 Female Senior
9 Wilson-Jay Brown PM Racing UK 05:08.2 Male Vet
10 Hannah Farran Team Boompods 05:17.2 Female Senior
11 Sam Leng AIMS Cycling 05:19.6 Male Senior
12 Michael Harcourt Team Bikestop Tyrekey 05:29.5 Male Senior
13 Jamie Pattison Cycleways 05:34.0 Male Vet
14 Ellen Powell Durham Triathlon Club 05:34.1 Female Senior
15 John Flanagan Moonglu CC 05:37.2 Male Vet
16 Daniel Boyer Stockton Wheelers CC 05:41.8 Male Espoir
17 Harry Wilson Darlington Cycling Club 05:44.4 Male Junior
18 Ian Gaskins Zurbaran Racing 05:50.4 Male Vet
19 Rohan Rayner-Smith Team Bikestop Tyrekey 05:55.5 Male Espoir
20 Cameron Turner Malton Whs 05:59.2 Male Vet
21 Steven Tilly Cleveland Wheelers CC 07:23.3 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK