Result: Welsh CA 12hr TT

Anthony Jones the Welsh champion for the 12 hour time trial on Sept 5 near Abergavenny; Patricia Baird women’s champion

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Welsh CA 12hr TT

1 Anthony Jones VMCC powered by Y Beic 305.74 Miles Male Vet
2 Christopher Gibbard Bynea Cycling Club 304.27 Miles Male Senior
3 David Medhurst Cardiff Ajax CC 277.32 Miles Male Senior
4 Toby Hopper Cardiff Ajax CC 254.90 Miles Male Vet
5 Paul Winchcombe Chippenham & District Wheelers 253.39 Miles Male Vet
6 Jake Bailey Cardiff Ajax CC 253.11 Miles Male Vet
7 Jonathan Shubert FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 252.62 Miles Male Senior
8 Adam Rogers Eastbourne Rovers CC 250.21 Miles Male Vet
9 Iain Bell Monmouthshire Wheelers 249.54 Miles Male Vet
10 Gary Flower Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC 248.31 Miles Male Vet
11 Patricia Baird Ecosse Performance Cycling Coaching 245.98 Miles Female Vet
12 Amanda Lane Bynea Cycling Club 245.01 Miles Female Vet
13 David Greenwood Rye & District Wheelers CC 240.89 Miles Male Vet
14 Pete Christensen Alton CC/Owens Cycles 237.59 Miles Male Vet
15 Josh Townsend Bynea Cycling Club 218.04 Miles Male Senior
16 Robert Jones Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 215.77 Miles Male Vet
17 Roger Squire Fibrax Wrexham RC 212.63 Miles Male Vet
18 Michelle Lindley CC Weymouth 196.73 Miles Female Vet

Road Bikes
1 Paul Renshaw Male Vet Vector Cycling Race Team 245.10 Miles 20.425 Mph
2 Simon Howarth Male Vet Pontypool Road Cycling Club 219.31 Miles 18.276 Mph


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK