Result: Surrey League RR (cat 3)

Jallani Qureshi winner of the Sussex Revolution VC’s Surrey League Road Race (category 3) over 51 miles at Barcombe on September 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League RR (cat 3)

1 Jallani Qureshi Crawley Wheelers Race Team 2:13:00
2 Jan Grosicki Sussex Revolution VC
3 Joshua Guest Oxted CC @ 2:00
4 Nathan Parrish
5 carl fiford Portsmouth North End CC
6 James Bradley Ex Machina
7 Ben Wheeler Brixton Cycles Club
8 George Kingaby Addiscombe CC
9 Jamie Turney Twickenham CC
10 Joe Walker Brighton Mitre
11 Ernesto Battinelli BTNRT
12 Alex Dobiecki Crawley Wheelers Race Team
13 Michael Belfrage Abellio SFA RT
14 Sam Bacon Crawley Wheelers Race Team
15 Howie Mainwaring Smart Veld Coached
16 Chris Schiering Dulwich Paragon CC
17 Max Rowley-Sanchez VC de Londres
18 Richard Whitehorn VC Meudon


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK