Result: Bob Swailes Memorial Road Race

Alexander McRae winner of the category 2/3/4 Bob Swailes Memorial Road Race at Milnthorpe in the North West on September 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Bob Swailes Memorial Road Race

1 Alexander MacRae
2 Callum Thornley Spokes Racing Team
3 Matthew Sutton Durham University Cycling Club
4 Conor McKinnon Dolan Ellesse Race Team
5 Ross Walton GS Metro
6 John Russell Team Bikestop Tyrekey
7 Ed Beecher Crimson Orientation Marketing …
8 Craig Paterson Edinburgh RC
9 Martin Watson Tactic Sport UK Race Team
10 Tom Leigh Windle Race Team
11 Matthew Smith Muckle Cycle Club
12 Tarn Fynn Manchester Bicycle Club
13 Richard Butler Giant-Kendal RT
14 Glen Hale
15 Harvey Stroh Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea…
16 Henry Hollyman Otley CC
17 Josh Dickson Chorlton Velo
18 James Bishop Windle Race Team
19 Chris Pook Holohan Coaching Race Team
20 Samuel Jackson Cybelecc
21 William Abbott Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea…
22 Michael Ashurst CCN UK
23 Finn McHenry The Cycling Academy
24 Jake Makin Windle Race Team
25 Ben Flannagan
26 Alastair McNicol dooleys cycles
27 Lee Cuthbertson Muckle Cycle Club
28 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT
29 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
31 James Bailey Clitheroe Clarion


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK