Result: Liverpool Century RC 10m TT

Sean Mullen fastest in the Liverpool Century RC 10 mile time trial on Sept 11; Charlotte Boothman fastest woman, James Holloway of Ribble Cycles fastest on a road bike

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Liverpool Century RC 10m TT

1 Sean Mullen Port Sunlight Wheelers 19:20 Male Senior
2 David Parkin Chorley Cycling Club 20:04 Male Senior
3 Conor McKinnon Dolan Ellesse 20:24 Male Espoir
4 Tristan Pilling University of Derby Cycling Club 21:01 Male Espoir
5 Adam Pinder Hale Velo 21:06 Male Senior
6 Mark Chadwick Wigan Whs CC 21:19 Male Vet
7 John Morgan RT – Fitted and Tailored Car Covers 21:23 Male Vet
8 Gianni Epifani Manx Viking Wheelers 21:31 Male Vet
9 Daniel Chesters Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering 21:38 Male Vet
10 Ben Love Pirate juice cc 22:04 Male Vet
11 Matt Stell Springfield Financial Racing Team 22:05 Male Vet
12 Roy Nield East Lancashire RC 22:12 Male Vet
13 Robin Hennessy North Wirral Velo 22:29 Male Senior
14 Nigel Clementson Wigan Whs CC 22:32 Male Vet
15 Warren Mason VTTA (North) 22:34 Male Vet
15 Kevin Larmer Port Sunlight Wheelers 22:34 Male Vet
17 Basil Monks Lancashire RC 22:35 Male Senior
18 Richard Collins Wigan Whs CC 22:37 Male Vet
19 Xavier Teece-Round Innovation Racing 22:42 Male Junior
20 Austin Foy North Lancashire Road Club 22:46 Male Vet
21 Jamie Pleavin Liverpool Century RC 22:58 Male Vet
22 Arthur Winstanley Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree) 22:59 Male Vet
22 Fraser Snape North Lancashire Road Club 22:59 Male Vet
22 Charlotte Boothman Team Lusso 22:59 Female Senior
25 Reuben Corlett Birkenhead North End CC 23:13 Male Junior
26 Robbie Harcourt Salford Cycling Club 23:19 Male Vet
27 Tim Marshall Seamons CC 23:24 Male Vet
28 Christopher Higgins Strada Velocita 23:46 Male Vet
29 Paul Marshall Wigan Whs CC 23:47 Male Vet
30 Paul Warrener Rossendale RC 24:07:00 Male Vet
31 Robert Bagot Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering 24:25:00 Male Vet
32 Paul Stupples Wigan Whs CC 24:30:00 Male Vet
33 Andy Whitehead Seamons CC 25:24:00 Male Vet
34 Ian Casson Birkenhead Victoria CC 25:49:00 Male Vet
35 Janet Fairclough Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree) 25:51:00 Female Vet
36 Sue Cheetham North Lancashire Road Club 26:15:00 Female Vet
37 Theresa Taylor Ribble Valley Crossroads Care Cycling Team 26:26:00 Female Vet

Road Bikes
1 James Holloway Ribble Cycles 22:13 Male Senior
2 Lloyd Smith Vanelli-Project GO 23:24 Male Senior
3 Joe Allen Kingud Factory Racing 23:48 Male Senior
4 D J Fanning Fibrax Wrexham RC 26:00:00 Male Vet
5 Mark Irwin Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree) 29:52:00 Male Senior
6 Jenny Castle Salford Cycling Club 30:25:00 Female Vet



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK