Result: Port Talbot Whs 25m TT

Christopher Gibbard fastest in the Port Talbot Wheelers 25 mile time trial on September 12 in Wales; Louise Burnie first of the women

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Port Talbot Whs 25m TT

1 Christopher Gibbard Bynea Cycling Club 51:32:00 Male Senior
2 Rob Dyde Pembrokeshire Velo 56:13:00 Male Senior
3 Mike Hall Port Talbot Whs CC 58:47:00 Male Vet
4 Darrel Williams Bynea Cycling Club 01:00:00 Male Vet
5 John Aspell PDQ Cycle Coaching 01:01:15 Male Vet
6 Gary Jones Pontypool Road Cycling Club 01:02:14 Male Vet
7 David Gray Axe Valley Pedallers 01:02:56 Male Vet
8 Matt Jones Port Talbot Whs CC 01:04:17 Male Senior
9 Hugh Davies Port Talbot Whs CC 01:04:24 Male Vet
10 Roger Wood Pontypool Road Cycling Club 01:04:52 Male Vet
11 Stephan Wilcox Port Talbot Whs CC 01:06:17 Male Vet
12 Jeffrey Rees Virtual Cycling Club 01:06:20 Male Vet
13 Brad Davies Bynea Cycling Club 01:06:42 Male Vet
14 Alistair Morgan Pontypool Road Cycling Club 01:07:40 Male Vet
15 John Shehan Port Talbot Whs CC 01:09:52 Male Vet
16 Robert Lucas Port Talbot Whs CC 01:11:47 Male Vet

Women and Juniors
1 Tomos Perkins VMCC powered by Y Beic 01:02:27 Male Junior
2 Louise Burnie Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe 01:03:32 Female Senior
3 Gemma Waterjohns Somerset Road Club 01:05:42 Female Vet
4 Amanda Lane Bynea Cycling Club 01:08:30 Female Vet
5 Hollie Labunsky Port Talbot Whs CC 01:09:05 Female Senior
6 Diane Hynam Bynea Cycling Club 01:23:44 Female Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK