Result: Cestria CC Hill Climb (Peth Bank)

Kieran Savage of Cycling Sheffield wins the Cestria CC Hill Climb on Peth Bank on October 9; Hannah Farran was fastest woman; Colin Atkinson fastest vet

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cestria CC Hill Climb (Peth Bank)

1 Kieran Savage Cycling Sheffield 04:02.3 Male 1st Male Senior
2 Nick Munro Royal Air Force Cycling Association 04:14.9 Male 2nd Male Senior
3 John Bowman Muckle Cycle Club 04:21.0 Male 3rd Male Senior
4 Matthew Smith Muckle Cycle Club 04:22.6 Male Senior
5 Christopher Lockwood Durham University Cycling Club 04:22.9 Male Espoir
6 Colin Atkinson Muckle Cycle Club 04:23.3 Male Fastest Vet and V50 prize winner Vet
7 Andy Richardson Muckle Cycle Club 04:24.8 Male Senior
8 Lee Ager Blaydon CC 04:26.7 Male Senior
9 Benjamin Johnston Racing Metro 15 04:28.7 Male 1st Junior Junior
10 Noel Stoddart Blaydon CC 04:35.3 Male 2nd Vet and V40 Male prize winner Vet
11 Josh Reid Gosforth RC 04:39.0 Male Senior
12 Adam Wood Muckle Cycle Club 04:50.3 Male Vet
13 Philip Gilbanks Muckle Cycle Club 04:50.8 Male Senior
14 Ben Wilkinson Muckle Cycle Club 04:54.8 Male Senior
15 Hal Kennedy North Tyneside Riders CC 04:58.2 Male Junior
16 Jordan Matthews Velo Culture 04:59.2 Male Senior
17 Rob De’Giovanni Muckle Cycle Club 05:00.3 Male Senior
18 Daryl Ahomet Muckle Cycle Club 05:01.8 Male Senior
19 Euan Dinning Gosforth RC 05:09.2 Male 1st Juvenile Juvenile
20 Brendan McMillan Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC 05:13.5 Male Senior
20 Sam Atkinson Cestria C.C. 05:13.5 Male Fastest Cestria rider Senior
22 David ZüRCHER Muckle Cycle Club 05:15.3 Male Espoir
23 Joe Stringer Muckle Cycle Club 05:15.5 Male Senior
24 Daniel Keegan Cestria C.C. 05:16.9 Male Senior
25 Ian Gallon North Tyneside Riders CC 05:18.3 Male Vet
26 Jacob Murray Cestria C.C. 05:20.9 Male Senior
27 Neil Wilkinson Blaydon CC 05:21.0 Male Vet
28 Hannah Farran Team Boompods 05:25.5 Female 1st Female Senior
29 Sam Leng AIMS Cycling 05:28.8 Male Senior
30 Joe Reed Muckle Cycle Club 05:30.9 Male Senior
31 Sarah Wilkinson Blaydon CC 05:33.6 Female 2nd Female Vet
32 David Keenan Dumfries CC 05:36.5 Male Vet
33 Barry Fordham Cestria C.C. 05:37.4 Male Vet
34 Ellen Powell Durham Triathlon Club 05:37.5 Female 3rd Female Senior
35 Ian Gaskins Zurbaran Racing 05:39.1 Male Vet
36 Sam Cooke Sherwood CC 05:43.5 Male Espoir
37 Jonathan Foreman Cestria C.C. 05:45.8 Male Senior
38 Stephen Boxall Houghton CC 05:48.3 Male Vet
39 Graeme Johnson Cestria C.C. 05:58.9 Male Vet
40 Mason Bulfin North Tyneside Riders CC 06:00.8 Male Juvenile
41 Michael Trow Blaydon CC 06:12.7 Male V60 Male prize winner Vet
42 Gemma Hutchins Blaydon CC 06:29.6 Female Female Vet40 prize winner Vet
43 Emma Glover Cestria C.C. 06:31.9 Female Senior
44 Lois Jarvis North Tyneside Riders CC 06:59.6 Female Senior
45 David Glen Cestria C.C. 07:09.8 Male Vet
46 Mick Chappel North Tyneside Riders CC 07:34.9 Male Vet
47 Joe Applegarth Durham Triathlon Club 10:03.3 Male V70+ prize winner Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK