Result: Rossendale RC Hill Climb

Andrew Feather winner of the Rossendale RC Hill Climb on Crown Point on October 9th near Burnley; Mary Wilkinson was fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Rossendale RC Hill Climb

1 Andrew Feather HuntBikeWheels 02:27.0 Male Senior
2 Kieran Wynne-Cattanach Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 02:30.7 Male Senior
3 David Huck Barrow Central Wheelers 02:38.1 Male Senior
4 Tom Garnett Geared Up & CN Cycles RT 02:40.4 Male Senior
5 Adam Pinder Hale Velo 02:43.4 Male Senior
6 Jack Moore East Lancashire RC 02:49.0 Male Senior
7 Callum Dixon Kingud Factory Racing 02:49.1 Male Senior
8 Benjamin Goodfellow Fibrax Wrexham RC 02:52.2 Male Senior
9 Mary Wilkinson Yorkshire Road Club 02:54.1 Female Vet
10 Jim Henderson Southport CC 03:01.3 Male Vet
11 George Hodgkinson Chorley Cycling Club 03:01.6 Male Espoir
12 Craig Ball St Helens CRC 03:15.3 Male Senior
13 Joanna Blackburn Team Bottrill 03:17.7 Female Senior
14 Christian Fox Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 03:33.0 Male Vet
15 John Flanagan Moonglu CC 03:37.5 Male Vet
16 Andrew Askwith Vive Le Velo 03:38.8 Male Vet
17 Paul Ashcroft Team HUUB 03:41.7 Male Vet
18 Luke Dabbs Rossendale RC 03:52.6 Male Senior
19 James Jackson Lancashire RC 03:54.2 Male Vet
20 Kate Robinson Team Catenary 04:05.5 Female Senior
21 Gary Thompson North Lancashire Road Club 04:28.0 Male Vet
22 William Broadbent Rossendale RC 04:37.2 Male Senior
23 Eve Davies-Heywood Team 22 04:49.0 Female Junior
24 Dennis Baron Clitheroe Bike Club 05:08.4 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK