Result: Welsh CA Hill Climb Championship

Dan Evans wins the Men’s Welsh CA Hill Climb Championship on the Tumble on Sunday, Rebecca Richardson of Brother UK is the Women’s Champion

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Welsh CA Hill Climb Championship

1 Dan Evans ASSOS Speed Club UK 13:06.4 Male Vet
2 Tomos Pattinson Halesowen A&CC 13:16.1 Male Junior
3 James Pearce Solihull CC 14:18.2 Male Senior
4 Dylan Griffiths Towy Riders Cycle Club 14:30.7 Male Junior
5 Louis Lermite Guide Cycling 14:35.8 Male Junior
6 Fred Meredith Team Backstedt Bike Performance 15:04.4 Male Junior
7 David Scott MULE .C.C. 15:04.5 Male Senior
8 Ben Jones Cycle Specific 15:17.9 Male Senior
9 Mitch Russell Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club 15:27.3 Male Senior
10 Dewi Lord Cardiff Ajax CC 15:35.9 Male Senior
11 Harry Chamberlain Bynea Cycling Club 15:36.6 Male Senior
12 Rick Bailey Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 15:37.9 Male Senior
13 Alfie Herbert Rhyl CC 15:38.9 Male Juvenile
14 Jac Prydderch Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club 15:41.3 Male Espoir
15 Andrew Lockwood Chippenham & District Wheelers 15:43.4 Male Senior
16 Guy Blowfield Abergavenny RC 16:21.9 Male Senior
17 Rebecca Richardson Team Brother UK 16:25.8 Female Senior
18 Kit Buchanan Solihull CC 16:33.1 Male Senior
19 George Scott Islington Cycling Club 16:39.7 Male Senior
20 Darran Carpenter Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 16:53.2 Male Vet
21 Alex Jehu Merthyr CC 17:45.2 Male Senior
22 Jessica Evans ASSOS Speed Club UK 18:05.5 Female Vet
23 Adrian Thorpe Fibrax Wrexham RC 18:18.0 Male Vet
24 Iain Bell Monmouthshire Wheelers 18:49.5 Male Vet
25 Bronwen Jenkinson Anglesey Cycling Group 18:53.9 Female Senior
26 Paul Jenkinson Anglesey Cycling Group 19:59.4 Male Vet
27 Lucy Home AIMS Cycling 21:33.3 Female Senior
28 Richard Emery Severn Road Club 22:28.1 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK