Result: Gerry Thurlow Cup & Wolds GP

Damien Clayton was the winner of the Gerry Thurlow Cup (East Midlands Men’s Regional Champs) and Jo Tindley the winner of the The Wolds GP ( East Midlands Women’s RR Champs) on October 3

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Gerry Thurlow Cup & Wolds GP

Gerry Thurlow Cup (Incorporating the East Midlands Men’s Regional Championship 2021)
1 Damien Clayton Canyon DHB Sungod
2 Ross Lamb SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
3 Isaac Peatfield Crimson Orientation Marketing …
4 Oliver Peckover SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
5 Alistair Slater Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
6 Oliver Maxwell Saint Piran
7 Owen Lightfoot Z Junior Race Team
8 Alfred George Team Inspired
9 Michael Chadwick Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
10 Dean Watson Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
11 Alexander Pritchard OVB
12 Steven Parsonage Richardsons Trek DAS
13 Cameron Orr Team Inspired
14 Joshua Price Spirit Bontrager BSS Rotor
15 Thomas Price Reflex Racing

The Wolds Grand Prix (Incorporating the East Midlands Women’s Regional Road Race Championship 2021)
1 Jo Tindley Pro-Noctis – Redchilli Bikes -…
2 Corinne Side Pro-Noctis – Redchilli Bikes -…
3 Robyn Clay Otley CC
4 Heather Mayer Team Watto-LDN
5 Francesca Hall Loughborough Lightning – TRG
6 Holly MacMahon Bianchi Dama
7 Lucy Lee Team LDN – Brother UK
8 Olivia Bentley Torelli-Assure-Cayman Islands
9 Polly Mason Team LDN – Brother UK
10 Charlotte Colclough Bianchi Dama
11 Louise Scupham AWOL- O’Shea
12 Nicole Coates Torelli-Assure-Cayman Islands
13 Amy Gornall Pro-Noctis – Redchilli Bikes -…
14 Poppy Thompson Pro-Noctis – Redchilli Bikes -…
15 Molly Patch Sopela Women’s Team
16 Emma Jeffers JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
17 Sian Marsh Veloccino Squadra Donne
18 Jacqueline Kinsey AWOL Worx Galliard


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK