Result: BMCR MTB Races

Nick Popham of the Rotor Race Team and Jim Vernan winners at the BMCR MTB Races on October 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: BMCR MTB Races

1st Nick Popham Rotor Race Team
2nd Christian Aucote Bike Guru Derby
3rd Alan Gunner Verulam C.C.
4th Andy Smith
5th David Ivory Reading C.C.
6th Andy Collis RST Cero
7th John Risby Team Milton Keynes
8th Andrew Bowker Lyme R.C.
9th Tony Carter
10th Andy Cooke Royal Leamington Spa C.C.
11th Jason Brotherhood Ambion Race Team
12th Nick Selibas Karbona UK

Support Race
1st Jim Vernan Welland Valley Wheeelers
2nd Dominic Switzer Welland Valley Wheeelers
3rd Shaun Camplin Leicester Forest
4th Gaz Strickland V.C. Long Eaton
5th Corben Haynes
6th Nik Kershaw Welland Valley Wheeelers
7th Ed Grandidge Upshift Nutrition
8th Steve Costall
9th James Oakley
10th Vic Barnett Welland Valley Wheeelers
11th Stephen Masters
12th Ashley Rowley
13th Karl Eveleigh Rugby R.C.C.
14th Lindsay Smith
15th Robert Baldbristow
16th Sam Moore
17th Stephen Webb Flame Rouge
18th James Fuller A J Cycles
19th Richard Oddy
20th Alan Browne Rockingham Forest Wheelers
21st Flori Switzer Welland Valley Wheeelers
22nd Alex Griffith


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK