Result: Velo29 Winter Series R2

Lauren Watson, Matthew Brennan and Tim Robinson winners at round 2 of the Velo29 Winter Series at the Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire on January 22

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Velo29 Winter Series R2

1 Lauren Watson Team Boompods
2 Megan Anderson Clifton CC
3 Olivia French Storey Racing
4 Laura Warburton South Shields Velo CC
5 Sophie Earl Saint Piran WRT
6 Kirstie Drakeford Hornsea Peloton
7 Annabel Ramsay Leicester Forest CC
8 Katherine Handy Valley Striders CC
9 Joanna Rae Kirkley Cycles
10 Hannah Bayes Saint Piran WRT

1 Matthew Brennan Fensham Howes – MAS Design
2 David Lawson Fietsen Tempo
3 Lewis Smith Calder Clarion CC
4 Sam Kettlewell TS Racing
5 Benjamin White Manilla Cycling
6 Richard Davidson Muckle CC
7 Neil Petch Protech Velo
8 Phillip Parsley Muckle CC
9 Christopher Lockwood Durham Uni CC
10 Ben Etherington Manilla Cycling

4th Cat
1 Tim Robinson Army Cycling
2 Daniel Waring Cleveland Wheelers CC
3 Chris Peareth Zurbaran Racing
4 Charlie Robson Moonglu CC
5 Shaun Wakes Ferryhill Wheelers
6 Cameron Adam Musselburgh RCC
7 Richard Flaherty Wakefield Triathlon Club
8 Leon Potter Muckle Cycle Club
9 Scott Caul
10 David Mottram Fietsen Tempo


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK