Result: Velo29 Winter Series 4

Kirstie Drakeford, Matthew Brennan and Shaun Lawson winners at round 4 of the Velo29 Winter Series in North Yorkshire on February 5

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Velo29 Winter Series 4

2/3/4 Women
1 Kirstie Drakeford Hornsea Peloton
2 Sophie Earl Saint Piran WRT
3 Laura Warburton South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
4 Kate Robinson Macclesfield Wheelers
5 Joanne Rea Team Kirkley Cycles
6 Tyana Reid The Racing Chance Foundation

1 Matthew Brennan Fensham Howes – MAS Design
2 Joe Shillabeer Loughborough Students CC
3 Aaron Preston Fietsen Tempo
4 Cai Curtis-Roberts Rhyl Cycling Club
5 Lewis Smith Calder Clarion CC
6 Chris Mather Derwentside CC
7 Edward Moss Beacon Wheelers
8 Angus Owens
9 Sean Dodsworth Army Cycling Union
10 Ben Etherington Manilla Cycling

4th Cat only
1 Shaun Lawson Clifton CC
2 James Scott Team RL360 Isle Of Man
3 Liam Slinn
4 Jordon Bolton Protech Velo
5 Tim Robinson Army Cycling Union
6 Will Thompson Shibden Cycling Club
7 Jemil Tokdemir Team ASL-Bolton
9 Michael Briggs Richmond Cycling Club
10 Daniel Kane Muckle Cycle Club
11 Paul Noton Drighlington BC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK